eevladatepicker.git
10 years agoremove quotes from url() in CSS
Christophe Benz [Mon, 2 Feb 2009 10:52:05 +0000 (11:52 +0100)]
remove quotes from url() in CSS

10 years ago1.1.5 release
Christophe Benz [Fri, 23 Jan 2009 10:38:17 +0000 (11:38 +0100)]
1.1.5 release

10 years agoadd default_view parameter
Christophe Benz [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 16:07:20 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
add default_view parameter

10 years agorelease 0.1.4
Christophe Benz [Tue, 20 Jan 2009 16:07:05 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
release 0.1.4

10 years agouse format_date
Christophe Benz [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 16:25:05 +0000 (17:25 +0100)]
use format_date

10 years agoremove unused options
Christophe Benz [Mon, 19 Jan 2009 16:21:45 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
remove unused options

10 years agotest
Christophe Benz [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 11:23:32 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
test

10 years agotest
Christophe Benz [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 11:23:20 +0000 (12:23 +0100)]
test

10 years agoInitial commit
Christophe Benz [Wed, 14 Jan 2009 11:22:17 +0000 (12:22 +0100)]
Initial commit