Add import feature
authorBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:37:42 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:40:16 +0000 (16:40 +0200)
commit0055ea1d7af587916af9431102e51322d863bc71
treec1aefe89ba9bd33a02156c174d5564d9c629dfaa
parent303702a4ee224a89e2d42aa1a442a935610bbcfc
Add import feature
17 files changed:
doc/conf/LSobject.docbook
doc/conf/LSobject/ioFormat.docbook [new file with mode: 0644]
doc/conf/conf.entities.xml
lsexample/LSpeople_import_test.csv [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/conf/LSobjects/config.LSobjects.LSpeople.php
public_html/css/default/LSimport.css [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/images/default/import.png [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/import.php [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/includes/class/class.LSimport.php [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/includes/class/class.LSioFormat.php [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/includes/class/class.LSioFormatCSV.php [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/includes/class/class.LSioFormatDriver.php [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/includes/class/class.LSldapObject.php
public_html/includes/class/class.LSsession.php
public_html/lang/ldapsaisie.pot
public_html/templates/default/import.tpl [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/view.php