Fix other problems when onlyAccessible parameter is set to True in LSobject configura...
authorBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:15:31 +0000 (15:15 +0100)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:24:39 +0000 (16:24 +0100)
commit0df7887834453225e2e0f7e2d649d219feedce12
treee48d4a239f932e5fcd85b60820497ad459d902d6
parent0f1fe9a99ce13691e775c7e4bf7b8b80a4c342d3
Fix other problems when onlyAccessible parameter is set to True in LSobject configuration file
public_html/includes/addons/LSaddons.supann.php
public_html/includes/class/class.LSauthMethod.php
public_html/includes/class/class.LSldapObject.php
public_html/includes/class/class.LSsession.php