Convert all supann addon defines to globals
authorBenjamin Dauvergne <bdauvergne@entrouvert.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 23:04:10 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 09:55:17 +0000 (10:55 +0100)
commit10019fc9fede88d2e16e049260aff4ce9af0a112
tree699ea94090e9392e810b7d53ebae3fc941efe883
parent12014b5bf4b97ddd39151b795b0b04295563b102
Convert all supann addon defines to globals

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
public_html/conf/LSaddons/config.LSaddons.supann.php
public_html/includes/addons/LSaddons.supann.php