Arian : Mootools-datepicker : Parse date with the option format first (propose on...
authorBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 10:05:56 +0000 (12:05 +0200)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 10:06:09 +0000 (12:06 +0200)
commit10ef09c5e7971bcceaf3c99d0788e664409546f1
tree72ac89d8c5f843f3a7587c379d80ea8b240b7d2c
parentde2336f68e97d61c36b411e9c94121b561aa7717
Arian : Mootools-datepicker : Parse date with the option format first (propose on github https://github.com/arian/mootools-datepicker/pull/50)
public_html/includes/libs/arian-mootools-datepicker/Picker.Date.js