Redefine globals on per LDAP server basic
authorBenjamin Dauvergne <bdauvergne@entrouvert.com>
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 21:11:32 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 09:39:39 +0000 (10:39 +0100)
commit12014b5bf4b97ddd39151b795b0b04295563b102
treee1306532088892169dde46671a66ba8b849ca717
parentba611b784a9d4264a699ddb7eb9e9d59b958d3f8
Redefine globals on per LDAP server basic

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
public_html/includes/class/class.LSsession.php