Use call_user_func_array() instead of call_user_func() when need to permit arg by...
authorBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 08:22:01 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Fri, 28 Apr 2017 08:25:22 +0000 (10:25 +0200)
commit251cb2b0e2062134126fb9419c8feb5dc4aeb0c4
treec950d123185ea4e0517a05b9b310a7b4509da796
parent8deb9a85085db1dfa1c52126969f1731a2c7dce9
Use call_user_func_array() instead of call_user_func() when need to permit arg by reference
public_html/custom_search_action.php
public_html/includes/class/class.LSattr_ldap_password.php
public_html/includes/class/class.LSattribute.php
public_html/includes/class/class.LSform.php
public_html/includes/class/class.LSformRule_callable.php
public_html/includes/class/class.LSldapObject.php
public_html/includes/class/class.LSrelation.php