Doc : comment "!" and "_" and "~" modifiers of LSformat
authorBenjamin Renard <bn8@zionetrix.net>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:44:58 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerBenjamin Renard <bn8@zionetrix.net>
Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:45:09 +0000 (15:45 +0200)
commit4255015687df1deef120f49d3392e5e55c5f9120
tree14127efd17bf5dec1f93a015708ca9cb59ed432e
parent0d9e68cc3c21df7d03cf79759a6068ab6347ed54
Doc : comment "!" and "_" and "~" modifiers of LSformat
doc/conf/LSformat.docbook