Change alphanumeric regex validation in class.LSformRule_alphanumeric.php
authorPierre Arnaud <parnaud@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:38:03 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerPierre Arnaud <parnaud@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
commit56f6b34d1f64e94f4b915c50dcebb25691125ac3
tree65c04bae41fd05cdb077d3cb9f988f0f3d0da335
parente8c0205810e6da95c08b877263b022745d375164
Change alphanumeric regex validation in class.LSformRule_alphanumeric.php
public_html/includes/class/class.LSformRule_alphanumeric.php