Maintainer is not part of binary package metadata
authorBenjamin Dauvergne <bdauvergne@entrouvert.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:45:36 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:48:05 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
commit5c8844563be2d2e92610dc4b463135b3a054e2f2
tree09abbc84253fc45202c904d62421965ad6a4341a
parent906ca994887a35c20ba7b5523d282a75d1950f57
Maintainer is not part of binary package metadata

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
debian/control