CustomActions : Added disableOnSuccessMsg parameter
authorBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 16:11:42 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 16:15:13 +0000 (18:15 +0200)
commit5d911be33476052dce8fcc4993f9e22b8c18a871
tree9102ec6f7441d73e7b4440940284646bde66c65a
parent62bb6c55a12d65bcc0c9aab9faad2cddd6f3f8ef
CustomActions : Added disableOnSuccessMsg parameter
public_html/custom_action.php