LSexample : Fixed schema and added it in /etc/ldap/schema in Debian package
authorBenjamin Renard <bn8@zionetrix.net>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 07:01:44 +0000 (09:01 +0200)
committerBenjamin Renard <bn8@zionetrix.net>
Sun, 16 Jun 2013 07:37:04 +0000 (09:37 +0200)
commit67cdfbf38f2b7c04269d97f65c1164120a63f19d
treed475c9769083d056c23e73561a65aaeb315d9287
parent1ce9267817dece882cdcb8d124c9b6ed1ef5cc0d
LSexample : Fixed schema and added it in /etc/ldap/schema in Debian package
debian/dirs
debian/rules
lsexample/lsexample.ldif
lsexample/schema/lsexample.schema
lsexample/slapd/slapd.conf
lsexample/slapd/slapd.d/cn=config/cn=schema/cn={5}ls.ldif [deleted file]
lsexample/slapd/slapd.d/cn=config/cn=schema/cn={5}lsexample.ldif [new file with mode: 0644]
lsexample/slapd/slapd.d/cn=config/olcDatabase={1}hdb.ldif