LSformElement_password : Added check of the new password to verify if it's different...
authorBenjamin Renard <brenard@aconit.easter-eggs.fr>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:51:46 +0000 (16:51 +0200)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@aconit.easter-eggs.fr>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:52:43 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
commit6ddc473e4baf1d5497f56cbeebb992bb7eabf831
treefaf3c2c7c3d35901ff455e2a71a3b38e4898eaaf
parent403698f27e18320fec6696a0bd0914be72b237de
LSformElement_password : Added check of the new password to verify if it's different as the current password (Cf Bug repport #1962).
public_html/includes/class/class.LSformElement_password.php