Release 1.0-8 Debian package 1.0-8
authorBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 15:28:56 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 15:29:18 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
commit7e1227c1a5b919967cb27d1749861f46050e83b3
tree2f1c01a90151a05b1522a224bd738f4e1bf489e7
parent8a6b26ac917c3168be5aed7c8fee1d86b377ce93
Release 1.0-8 Debian package
debian/changelog