Fix typo in french translation
authorJulien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 13:43:34 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@aconit.easter-eggs.fr>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 10:19:24 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
commit8a45735338a56264ca2d6a7e19a67aa101673e6a
tree92810579aec54102a03cd95f8e11cb51f188aa83
parentc8afbc8fa3d608a74221388fc2ebcbb464a48395
Fix typo in french translation

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
public_html/lang/fr_FR.UTF8/LC_MESSAGES/ldapsaisie.po