LSldapObject / Custom actions : Added ajax validation feature
authorBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 13:56:19 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Fri, 20 May 2011 13:57:00 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit97a2713ea009d7e20acea2169111c265c0b656d9
tree871d32f782c60e45994439acf510aaca7c8b76cd
parent5d6ac6956cac9dd57fa7fb380acb8154dd5495fa
LSldapObject / Custom actions : Added ajax validation feature
public_html/includes/class/class.LSform.php
public_html/includes/js/LSview.js
public_html/templates/default/view.tpl
public_html/view.php