General use of the function call_user_func() instead of deprecated syntax
authorBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:40:37 +0000 (10:40 +0200)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 09:19:58 +0000 (11:19 +0200)
commit992dc08cc9b988e9f284770e1747ca248e68a4e4
treeffff32271d041b84ed18aecad9975a1624bbe40f
parent521f540a0c5acb82214cde9991af7c37299947b0
General use of the function call_user_func() instead of deprecated syntax
public_html/custom_action.php
public_html/custom_search_action.php
public_html/includes/class/class.LSattr_ldap_password.php
public_html/includes/class/class.LSattribute.php
public_html/includes/class/class.LSldapObject.php
public_html/includes/class/class.LSrelation.php