SUPANN: ajout du support de l'attribute supannActivite
authorBenjamin Dauvergne <bdauvergne@entrouvert.com>
Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +0100)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 14:20:36 +0000 (15:20 +0100)
commit9aa48000e5329fb81ea924c4b80a03cc1c59fbdd
tree17f8310eb31f25c86413700ec530bc02b38177a6
parent065484fb4c1adf051cd111936de7edaab6ee4366
SUPANN: ajout du support de l'attribute supannActivite

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
public_html/conf/LSaddons/config.LSaddons.supann.php
public_html/includes/class/class.LSattr_html_supannActivite.php [new file with mode: 0644]
public_html/includes/class/class.LSformElement_supannActivite.php [new file with mode: 0644]