Allow a sequence of filters in LSobjects profile configurations
authorBenjamin Dauvergne <bdauvergne@entrouvert.com>
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 11:15:37 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Mon, 9 Feb 2015 10:16:20 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
commit9add9c332148469fa6800eabacf033fc7f5c0438
treea09c91b8673287d1f0d7473b3d64f0a7c3477a0b
parent10019fc9fede88d2e16e049260aff4ce9af0a112
Allow a sequence of filters in LSobjects profile configurations

It's now possible for example to define a profile on an LSobject whose
attribute would contain the DN of a group the user is member of instead
of directly the dn of the user. A possible configuation using this new feature:

  'LSprofile' => array(
    'admin' => array(
      'LSobjects' => array(
        'LSsupannGroupAdminByGroup' => array(
          'filters' => array(
            array(
              'basedn' => $basedn,
              'attr' => 'member',
              'attr_value' => '%{dn}',
              'LSobject' => 'LSsupannGroup',
            ),
            array(
              'basedn' => $basedn,
              'attr' => 'supannGroupeAdminDN',
              'attr_value' => '%{dn}',
              'LSobject' => 'LSsupannGroup',
            )
          ),
        ),
      ),
    ),
  )

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
doc/conf/LSprofile.docbook
public_html/includes/class/class.LSsession.php