create : Fixed bug - display data entry form selection only when it's necessary
authorBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 10:17:46 +0000 (11:17 +0100)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 10:18:34 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commita4ae5741e050faeb4aff529743a25be3ead61ba1
tree0c1bebcf96dfd7380a5ed187232ff0894793f312
parent6664d44e819acc66ea2705fb8a61527d479f8d5c
create : Fixed bug - display data entry form selection only when it's necessary
public_html/create.php
public_html/templates/default/create.tpl