LSform : fixed JS bug leaving previous errors messages in form in case of multiple...
authorBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:09:57 +0000 (17:09 +0200)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:10:13 +0000 (17:10 +0200)
commitb38bc3ce3c2319d4518f1fac7a3a07f776150c87
treef21dcdae8d3ba3bf739b40b0f4a4e4b9bfd18872
parent5efa43761284bcaea4ee5b4184365aa34cff658d
LSform : fixed JS bug leaving previous errors messages in form in case of multiple submit with errors
public_html/includes/js/LSform.js