added urldecode() of object DN in request
authorBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 10:34:22 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 10:35:07 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commitbabade5995c79ccd8842315f36e7553b4c39149b
tree7d58f45df2963e2c8095b5ec5da052c9a3df05da
parentd1d25972fe07b0da320612065039a0e2cd9d9fd7
added urldecode() of object DN in request
public_html/view.php