LSattr_html :: select_list : add values_attribute parameter
authorBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:28:13 +0000 (18:28 +0200)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 09:03:34 +0000 (11:03 +0200)
commitbf6ebf171d1f8f1757ca03d8cecfa84c934684e7
treea50eadddc73309724a5c09a060540d11fd5b96a6
parentdda02c0ff47fda747fb26e26c33ce329c2c21148
LSattr_html :: select_list : add values_attribute parameter
doc/conf/LSattribute/LSattr_html/LSattr_html_select_list.docbook
public_html/includes/class/class.LSattr_html_select_list.php