Add LSattr_html :: jsonCompositeAttribute
authorBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 15:31:19 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 4 May 2017 15:33:24 +0000 (17:33 +0200)

Trivial merge