Change alphanumeric regex validation in class.LSformRule_alphanumeric.php
authorPierre Arnaud <parnaud@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:38:03 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
committerPierre Arnaud <parnaud@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:39:34 +0000 (15:39 +0200)
public_html/includes/class/class.LSformRule_alphanumeric.php

index 02fc358..efd0d32 100644 (file)
@@ -40,7 +40,7 @@ class LSformRule_alphanumeric extends LSformRule {
 
 
      if (isset($options['params']['with_accents']) && $options['params']['with_accents'] == true){
-         $regex = '/^[a-zA-Z0-9àâäéèêëîïôöù]+$/';
+         $regex = '/(*UTF8)^[0-9\p{L}]+$/';
      }
      else {
          $regex = '/^[a-zA-Z0-9]+$/';