Maintainer is not part of binary package metadata
authorBenjamin Dauvergne <bdauvergne@entrouvert.com>
Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:45:36 +0000 (17:45 +0100)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:48:05 +0000 (16:48 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Benjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
debian/control

index 94eb27e..4d824fa 100644 (file)
@@ -7,7 +7,6 @@ Maintainer: Benjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
 Package: ldapsaisie
 Architecture: all
 Depends: apache2 | httpd, php5-ldap, libapache2-mod-php5 | php5-cli, smarty, php-net-ldap2, php-net-ftp, php-mail
-Maintainer: Benjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
 Description:  web based interface for managing LDAP servers content
  LdapSaisie is a Web application developed to manage LDAP directory.
  It has been written in PHP / JavaScript and is published under the