Release 1.0-8 Debian package 1.0-8
authorBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 15:28:56 +0000 (17:28 +0200)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 15:29:18 +0000 (17:29 +0200)
debian/changelog

index 95a069a..8650328 100644 (file)
@@ -1,3 +1,10 @@
+ldapsaisie (1.0-8) unstable; urgency=low
+
+  * Added LSaddon::phpLdapAdmin
+  * Disabled Apache directory listing and force FollowSymLinks option
+
+ -- Benjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>  Fri, 28 Jun 2013 17:28:25 +0200
+
 ldapsaisie (1.0-7) unstable; urgency=low
 
   * LSsearch : Added searchLSformat and approxLSformat parameter for searched attributes