Fix typo in french translation
authorJulien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
Tue, 26 Jan 2010 13:43:34 +0000 (14:43 +0100)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@aconit.easter-eggs.fr>
Wed, 27 Jan 2010 10:19:24 +0000 (11:19 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
public_html/lang/fr_FR.UTF8/LC_MESSAGES/ldapsaisie.po

index de7b662..01cb8a9 100644 (file)
@@ -53,7 +53,7 @@ msgstr "a bien été supprimé"
 #: includes/class/class.LSrelation.php:38
 #: includes/class/class.LSform.php:147
 msgid "Do you really want to delete"
-msgstr "Voulez-vous vraiement supprimer"
+msgstr "Voulez-vous vraiment supprimer"
 
 #: remove.php:49
 #: includes/class/class.LSsession.php:1170