added urldecode() of object DN in request
authorBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 10:34:22 +0000 (12:34 +0200)
committerBenjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
Thu, 3 May 2012 10:35:07 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
public_html/view.php

index ce68a81..9900f38 100644 (file)
@@ -25,7 +25,7 @@ require_once 'core.php';
 if(LSsession :: startLSsession()) {
   if (isset($_REQUEST['LSobject'])) {
     $LSobject = $_REQUEST['LSobject'];
-    $dn = isset($_REQUEST['dn'])?$_REQUEST['dn']:null;
+    $dn = isset($_REQUEST['dn'])?urldecode($_REQUEST['dn']):null;
     
     if (LSsession :: in_menu($LSobject)) {