ldapsaisie.git
9 years agobuildDoc.sh : Added trap for the progress bar
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 12:17:13 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
buildDoc.sh : Added trap for the progress bar

9 years agoAdded buildDoc.sh script
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 10:33:17 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Added buildDoc.sh script

9 years agoupgradeFromGit.sh : Added test with checkDocExportsNecessity.sh script to know if...
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 10:10:06 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
upgradeFromGit.sh : Added test with checkDocExportsNecessity.sh script to know if doc exportation is necessary

9 years agoAdded checkDocExportsNecessity.sh script
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 09:50:55 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Added checkDocExportsNecessity.sh script

9 years agobuildDocExports.sh : Added commit reference in the LAST_UPDATE_FILE
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 09:50:30 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
buildDocExports.sh : Added commit reference in the LAST_UPDATE_FILE

9 years agogetFieldInFormat() : fixed regex with the new LSformat possibilities (upper/lower...
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 13:37:43 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
getFieldInFormat() : fixed regex with the new LSformat possibilities (upper/lower case)

9 years agoLSformRule_rangelength : fixed another php syntax bug
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 12:59:01 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
LSformRule_rangelength : fixed another php syntax bug

9 years agoLSformRule_rangelength : fixed php syntax bug
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 12:52:21 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
LSformRule_rangelength : fixed php syntax bug

9 years agoLSformElement_text : Fixed bugs in last commit
bn8 [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 16:37:44 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
LSformElement_text : Fixed bugs in last commit

9 years agoLSformElement_text : Fixed bugs in auto-generation processus
bn8 [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 16:35:00 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
LSformElement_text : Fixed bugs in auto-generation processus

9 years agoLSform/js : Fixed bug in LSerrors reporting.
bn8 [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 16:21:18 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
LSform/js : Fixed bug in LSerrors reporting.

9 years agoDoc / Makefile : Added html entry
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:40:14 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Doc / Makefile : Added html entry

9 years agoDoc / LSaddons : Added mail addon
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:38:32 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Doc / LSaddons : Added mail addon

9 years agoDoc / CSS : Added function sysnopsis styles
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:38:03 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Doc / CSS : Added function sysnopsis styles

9 years agoLSaddon::mail : Fixed title
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 09:44:50 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
LSaddon::mail : Fixed title

9 years agoDoc : Added PEAR entity
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 09:43:59 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Doc : Added PEAR entity

9 years agoLSattribute::generateValue() : Used default_value paramater as a LSformat
bn8 [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:48:12 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
LSattribute::generateValue() : Used default_value paramater as a LSformat

9 years agoLSldap :: getEntry() : Fixed to don't set dafault_value of attributes
bn8 [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:46:10 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
LSldap :: getEntry() : Fixed to don't set dafault_value of attributes

9 years agoFix bug in last commit
bn8 [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:33:55 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Fix bug in last commit

9 years agoLSattribute::getValue() : Change update detection method
bn8 [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:28:32 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
LSattribute::getValue() : Change update detection method

9 years agoLSldapObject : Removed unused paramater in method getObjectKeyValueInRelation()
bn8 [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:01:14 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
LSldapObject : Removed unused paramater in method getObjectKeyValueInRelation()

9 years agoLSldapObject : Fixed a forgetfulness in last commit
bn8 [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:23:29 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
LSldapObject : Fixed a forgetfulness in last commit

9 years agoLSldapObject : Fixed bug in previous commit witch block validation error return in...
bn8 [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:54:39 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
LSldapObject : Fixed bug in previous commit witch block validation error return in LSform

9 years agoLSattribute : Added getOldValue() method
bn8 [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 10:11:29 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
LSattribute : Added getOldValue() method

9 years agogetFData() : added string cast in process
bn8 [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 10:04:36 +0000 (11:04 +0100)]
getFData() : added string cast in process

9 years agoLSldapObject/LSrelation : modified LSrelation update methods to use _updateData(...
bn8 [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 16:31:05 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
LSldapObject/LSrelation : modified LSrelation update methods to use _updateData() method instead of directly LSldap methods

9 years agoLSldapObject : Modified update function to permit private updateData method execution
bn8 [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 15:42:57 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
LSldapObject : Modified update function to permit private updateData method execution

9 years agoLSaddon/Posix : Fixed error in comments
bn8 [Mon, 15 Mar 2010 11:25:34 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
LSaddon/Posix : Fixed error in comments

9 years agoDoc :
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 16:36:37 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
Doc :
 * Added section about LSauth configuration
   * Added sections about LSauthHTTP and LSauthCAS configuration
 * Added information about the paramter authObjectFilter of LDAP servers configuration
 * Udpated the tree of the project directory

9 years agoDoc/Install : Updated download snapshot URL.
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 11 Mar 2010 09:44:34 +0000 (10:44 +0100)]
Doc/Install : Updated download snapshot URL.

9 years agoLSauthCAS : Added CAS authentification support.
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:49:04 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
LSauthCAS : Added CAS authentification support.

9 years agoLSsession / logout : fixed bug
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:36:23 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
LSsession / logout : fixed bug

9 years agoLSsession : Added getLSauthObject() and used it. Modify logout procedure to use LSaut...
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:07:58 +0000 (19:07 +0100)]
LSsession : Added getLSauthObject() and used it. Modify logout procedure to use LSauth::logout() method.

9 years agoLSauth : Added logout() method.
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 18:06:42 +0000 (19:06 +0100)]
LSauth : Added logout() method.

9 years agoLSauth : added configuration directory
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:37:49 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
LSauth : added configuration directory

9 years agoLSsession : added loadLSauth() method and used this method to load LSauth class and...
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:07:18 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
LSsession : added loadLSauth() method and used this method to load LSauth class and configuration.

9 years agoDisabled LSaddons/supann by default.
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 15:52:42 +0000 (16:52 +0100)]
Disabled LSaddons/supann by default.

9 years agoLSaddons/Supann : Used withoutAccents() function instead of replaceAccents() and...
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 18:25:10 +0000 (19:25 +0100)]
LSaddons/Supann : Used withoutAccents() function instead of replaceAccents() and added comments to functions

9 years agoLSaddon/supann : Added functions generate_eduPersonOrgDN(), generate_eduPersonPrimary...
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 18:16:50 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
LSaddon/supann : Added functions generate_eduPersonOrgDN(), generate_eduPersonPrimaryOrgUnitDN() and generate_eduPersonOrgUnitDN()

9 years agoLSattribute :: generateValue() : Fixed bug when generated value is empty.
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:40:22 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
LSattribute :: generateValue() : Fixed bug when generated value is empty.

9 years agoLSattribute :: generateValue() : Fixed bug when generated value is an array.
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 16:04:36 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
LSattribute :: generateValue() : Fixed bug when generated value is an array.

9 years agoTemplate/default : fixed HTML syntax error on LSlang form element.
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 15:45:10 +0000 (16:45 +0100)]
Template/default : fixed HTML syntax error on LSlang form element.

9 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/ldapsaisie
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 13:58:33 +0000 (14:58 +0100)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.labs.libre-entreprise.org/gitroot/ldapsaisie

9 years agoDoc/Conf/LSobject : Added doc about LSaddons dependencies.
bn8 [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 16:50:25 +0000 (17:50 +0100)]
Doc/Conf/LSobject : Added doc about LSaddons dependencies.

9 years agoLSsession :: loadLSobject() : Added support to LSaddons dependencies.
bn8 [Fri, 5 Mar 2010 16:44:07 +0000 (17:44 +0100)]
LSsession :: loadLSobject() : Added support to LSaddons dependencies.

9 years agoFunctions :
bn8 [Thu, 4 Mar 2010 15:47:37 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
Functions :
  * Added function withoutAccents()
  * Improvement of getFData() function :
    + Extracting a portion repeated in the function _getFData_extractAndModify()
    + Added support to negative length in substring selection
    + Added support to make string uppercase or lowercase
    + Added support for removing accents

9 years agoLSformElement : fix translation of help infos
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 3 Mar 2010 17:43:22 +0000 (18:43 +0100)]
LSformElement : fix translation of help infos

9 years agoDoc/LSattribute/HTML/select_list : fixed errors and forgotten parameters in the doc.
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 22 Feb 2010 15:12:25 +0000 (16:12 +0100)]
Doc/LSattribute/HTML/select_list : fixed errors and forgotten parameters in the doc.

10 years agoLSpeople/cn : Removed the bad validation rule.
Benjamin Renard [Sat, 20 Feb 2010 02:29:44 +0000 (03:29 +0100)]
LSpeople/cn : Removed the bad validation rule.

10 years agoLSattr_ldap_attribute : Added LDAP attribute type to support postalAddress attribute...
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 15:08:00 +0000 (16:08 +0100)]
LSattr_ldap_attribute : Added LDAP attribute type to support postalAddress attribute as describe in the RFC4519

10 years agoTemplate/default/viewSearch : Not display predefinedFilters when no filter is defined.
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 13:50:07 +0000 (14:50 +0100)]
Template/default/viewSearch : Not display predefinedFilters when no filter is defined.

10 years agoLSsearch : Added translation support for predefinedFilters labels
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 13:48:26 +0000 (14:48 +0100)]
LSsearch : Added translation support for predefinedFilters labels

10 years agoLSpeople : Updated translation
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 13:38:41 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
LSpeople : Updated translation

10 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : Added LSsearch predefinedFilters labels support
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 13:38:08 +0000 (14:38 +0100)]
generate_lang_file.php : Added LSsearch predefinedFilters labels support

10 years agoDoc/LSsearch : Added predefinedFilters informations
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 13:31:48 +0000 (14:31 +0100)]
Doc/LSsearch : Added predefinedFilters informations

10 years agoLSsearch : Added error message on invalid filter detection in predefinedFilters
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 19 Feb 2010 13:25:07 +0000 (14:25 +0100)]
LSsearch : Added error message on invalid filter detection in predefinedFilters

10 years agoLSaddons::samba : Added function generate_sambaPwdLastSet()
bn8 [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 16:48:45 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
LSaddons::samba : Added function generate_sambaPwdLastSet()

10 years agoDoc : Added note about git acces and firewalling in the how-to.
bn8 [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 14:54:40 +0000 (15:54 +0100)]
Doc : Added note about git acces and firewalling in the how-to.

10 years ago- LSattr_ldap : Added method isUpdated()
Benjamin Renard [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 19:06:19 +0000 (20:06 +0100)]
- LSattr_ldap : Added method isUpdated()
- LSattribute :: setUpdateData() : Used LSattr_ldap::isUpdated()

10 years ago- LSsearch :
Benjamin Renard [Sun, 14 Feb 2010 17:45:39 +0000 (18:45 +0100)]
- LSsearch :
  - Added formIsSubmited() method and use it in setParamsFormPostData() method
  - Added redirectWhenOnlyOneResult() method
- View :
  - Used LSsearch::redirectWhenOnlyOneResult() to redirect the user on object view page when the search return only on result

10 years agoLSpeople : Change predefinedFilters example
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 02:10:23 +0000 (03:10 +0100)]
LSpeople : Change predefinedFilters example

10 years agoLSsearch : Added initial check of predefinedFilters validity/syntax before use.
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 02:09:23 +0000 (03:09 +0100)]
LSsearch : Added initial check of predefinedFilters validity/syntax before use.

10 years agoLSldap : added methode isValidFilter()
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 02:07:30 +0000 (03:07 +0100)]
LSldap : added methode isValidFilter()

10 years agoLSsearch : added predefined filters parameters
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 01:10:04 +0000 (02:10 +0100)]
LSsearch : added predefined filters parameters

10 years agoLSformElement_uri_field/template : Added link target specification feature.
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:47:49 +0000 (15:47 +0100)]
LSformElement_uri_field/template : Added link target specification feature.

10 years agoRegenerate FR lang file from .po
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 27 Jan 2010 14:19:20 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Regenerate FR lang file from .po

10 years agoFix typo in french translation
Julien Danjou [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 13:43:34 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Fix typo in french translation

Signed-off-by: Julien Danjou <julien@danjou.info>
10 years agoAdded CSS3 border-radius properties
bn8 [Tue, 26 Jan 2010 11:39:15 +0000 (12:39 +0100)]
Added CSS3 border-radius properties

10 years agoDoc/Config/LSattribute : Added notes about generation methods of the value.
bn8 [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 18:18:53 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Doc/Config/LSattribute : Added notes about generation methods of the value.

10 years agoLSattribute / generate_value : the default_value is now used to generate the value...
bn8 [Wed, 6 Jan 2010 14:21:37 +0000 (15:21 +0100)]
LSattribute / generate_value : the default_value is now used to generate the value of the attribute if the generate function or LSformat is not defined.

10 years agoDoc/Config/LSattribute : Added the parameter generate_value_format description.
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 16:26:06 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Doc/Config/LSattribute : Added the parameter generate_value_format description.

10 years agoLSattr_html_select_object : fix bug witch disable default_value
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 16:02:07 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
LSattr_html_select_object : fix bug witch disable default_value

10 years agoLSattr_html_select_list : Added translation of possiblies values labels. Updated...
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 13:43:59 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
LSattr_html_select_list : Added translation of possiblies values labels. Updated consequently generate_lang_file.php and trad. FR files.

10 years agoLSformRule_minlength : Fix php syntax bug.
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 31 Dec 2009 13:22:05 +0000 (14:22 +0100)]
LSformRule_minlength : Fix php syntax bug.

10 years agoDoc : Update installation dependence
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 15:42:00 +0000 (16:42 +0100)]
Doc : Update installation dependence

10 years agoLSaddons::Samba : Added the LS_SAMBA_INFINITY_TIME constante and the return_sambaInfi...
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 24 Dec 2009 14:02:30 +0000 (15:02 +0100)]
LSaddons::Samba : Added the LS_SAMBA_INFINITY_TIME constante and the return_sambaInfinityTime() function.

10 years agoupgradeFromGit : add check_file_or_symlink function and use it during theme installation
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 23 Dec 2009 10:24:59 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
upgradeFromGit : add check_file_or_symlink function and use it during theme installation

10 years agoupgradeFromGit/theme : added support to linking original theme files to avoid copying...
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 15 Dec 2009 17:33:22 +0000 (18:33 +0100)]
upgradeFromGit/theme : added support to linking original theme files to avoid copying of files.

10 years agoDoc/install : bug fix of the last commit
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 16:46:25 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
Doc/install : bug fix of the last commit

10 years agoDoc : Change 'Installation Steps' section in a tutorial of the installation with...
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 4 Dec 2009 16:43:20 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Doc : Change 'Installation Steps' section in a tutorial of the installation with more details.

10 years agobuildDocExports : fix bug
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 17:56:58 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
buildDocExports : fix bug

10 years agoupgradeFromGit : fix bug
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 17:50:48 +0000 (18:50 +0100)]
upgradeFromGit : fix bug

10 years agobuildDocExports : fix bugs
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 17:47:28 +0000 (18:47 +0100)]
buildDocExports : fix bugs

10 years agobuildDocExports : Added export doc dir check
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 17:19:30 +0000 (18:19 +0100)]
buildDocExports : Added export doc dir check

10 years agoupgradeFromGit/buildDocExports : fix bugs
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 17:14:14 +0000 (18:14 +0100)]
upgradeFromGit/buildDocExports : fix bugs

10 years agobuildDocExports : Added a script to build archives and export all doc export in other...
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 17:05:59 +0000 (18:05 +0100)]
buildDocExports : Added a script to build archives and export all doc export in other directory

10 years agoupgradeFromGit : fix bug and improve some thing
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 16:21:30 +0000 (17:21 +0100)]
upgradeFromGit : fix bug and improve some thing

10 years agoupgradeFromGit : Move configuration variables in a local.sh file.
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 16:04:59 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
upgradeFromGit : Move configuration variables in a local.sh file.

10 years agoupgradeFromGit : fix bugs
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 15:55:48 +0000 (16:55 +0100)]
upgradeFromGit : fix bugs

10 years agoupgradeFromGit : fix bug
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 15:46:53 +0000 (16:46 +0100)]
upgradeFromGit : fix bug

10 years agoupgradeFromGit : First commit of this script for save it but it is not necessary...
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 15:41:02 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
upgradeFromGit : First commit of this script for save it but it is not necessary functional

10 years agoAdded tmp directory with gitignore file
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 14:35:05 +0000 (15:35 +0100)]
Added tmp directory with gitignore file

10 years agoDoc : added readme file whitch explain make functions and build dependencies
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 14:32:10 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
Doc : added readme file whitch explain make functions and build dependencies

10 years agoDoc : updated documentation with the new file tree and git scm
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 14:31:09 +0000 (15:31 +0100)]
Doc : updated documentation with the new file tree and git scm

10 years agoDoc/Export/PDF : added gitignore file for pdf files generated
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 14:29:31 +0000 (15:29 +0100)]
Doc/Export/PDF : added gitignore file for pdf files generated

10 years agoDoc/exports/html : Make exports directory whith gitignore files
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 14:19:15 +0000 (15:19 +0100)]
Doc/exports/html : Make exports directory whith gitignore files

10 years agoAuthors : tranlate file and add Charles Videau
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 13:32:41 +0000 (14:32 +0100)]
Authors : tranlate file and add Charles Videau

10 years agoMove lsexample to root
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 13:28:13 +0000 (14:28 +0100)]
Move lsexample to root

10 years agoRename trunk directory to public_html
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Nov 2009 13:26:11 +0000 (14:26 +0100)]
Rename trunk directory to public_html

10 years agoLang file : Update lang french file
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 11 Nov 2009 21:23:35 +0000 (21:23 +0000)]
Lang file : Update lang french file