ldapsaisie.git
2 years agoFix hard-coded parameter information and add comment for newest functions
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:37:19 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Fix hard-coded parameter information and add comment for newest functions

2 years agoFix xml tag
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:59:07 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Fix xml tag

2 years agoLSattr_html_select_list : fix handling OTHER_OBJECT with value_attribute parameters
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:57:56 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
LSattr_html_select_list : fix handling OTHER_OBJECT with value_attribute parameters

2 years agoLSauthMethod::HTTP : Add parameter to disable checking login/password by LDAP auth...
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 09:24:51 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
LSauthMethod::HTTP : Add parameter to disable checking login/password by LDAP auth challenge

2 years agoLSattr_html :: select_list : add values_attribute parameter
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:28:13 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
LSattr_html :: select_list : add values_attribute parameter

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : fix to handle double-quotes in PHP output
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 17:10:08 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
generate_lang_file.php : fix to handle double-quotes in PHP output

3 years agoClean template cache during upgradeFromGit
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:35:03 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Clean template cache during upgradeFromGit

3 years agoLSformRule :: date : Fix mktime return check
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 08:44:00 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
LSformRule :: date : Fix mktime return check

3 years agoLSaddon / view : permit to hide a LSaddon view in menu
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 10:24:33 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
LSaddon / view : permit to hide a LSaddon view in menu

3 years agoRelease 1.3-1 Debian package 1.3-1
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:11:16 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Release 1.3-1 Debian package

3 years agoUpdate french translation
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:54:28 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Update french translation

3 years agoAdd LSaddon view feature
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:51:52 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Add LSaddon view feature

3 years agoFix indent
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:50:31 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Fix indent

3 years agoLSsession : refresh LSprofiles and session cache on LSsession_refresh
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:49:04 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
LSsession : refresh LSprofiles and session cache on LSsession_refresh

3 years agoUpdate french translation
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:15:40 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Update french translation

3 years agoLSsearch : add formaterFunction parameter for extraDisplayedColumns
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:15:14 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
LSsearch : add formaterFunction parameter for extraDisplayedColumns

3 years agoReplace ldapsaisie-generate-lang-file script by a symlink to generate_lang_file.php
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:53:18 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Replace ldapsaisie-generate-lang-file script by a symlink to generate_lang_file.php

3 years agoAdd doc on LSattr_html_tel
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:52:22 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Add doc on LSattr_html_tel

3 years agoLSattr_html_select_list : change private method to protected to permit class extend
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:39:29 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
LSattr_html_select_list : change private method to protected to permit class extend

3 years agoLSsession : Fix auto locale setting
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:37:43 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
LSsession : Fix auto locale setting

3 years agoUpdate fr_FR.UTF8 translation
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:12:56 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Update fr_FR.UTF8 translation

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : fix lang files inclusion
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:12:35 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : fix lang files inclusion

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : fix back-slash character handling in parse_addon_file()...
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:04:28 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : fix back-slash character handling in parse_addon_file() function

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : only ask translation for strings translated with __() functi...
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:03:37 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : only ask translation for strings translated with __() function in LSaddons

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : add --lang parameter to manage existing lang files loading
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:02:20 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : add --lang parameter to manage existing lang files loading

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : make script callable from anywhere
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:01:37 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : make script callable from anywhere

3 years agoLSsession : permit to pass lang and encoding to initialize() and setLocale() methods
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:58:50 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
LSsession : permit to pass lang and encoding to initialize() and setLocale() methods

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : manage addons files
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:10:44 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : manage addons files

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : do not ask translation of already gettext translated strings
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:10:23 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : do not ask translation of already gettext translated strings

3 years agoLSsearch : add cssStyle extraDisplayedColumns's parameter
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 12:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
LSsearch : add cssStyle extraDisplayedColumns's parameter

3 years agoLSsearch : improve and add doc for formaterLSformat extraDisplayedColumns's parameter
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 12:26:21 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
LSsearch : improve and add doc for formaterLSformat extraDisplayedColumns's parameter

3 years agoPermit LSaddon to provide ajax callable function
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 12:16:25 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Permit LSaddon to provide ajax callable function

3 years agoAdd new form element type for telephone number
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 10:21:20 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Add new form element type for telephone number

3 years agoLSldapObject : Add except_current_object option on attribute validation test
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 08:16:32 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
LSldapObject : Add except_current_object option on attribute validation test

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : initialize LSsession before parsing for messages
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 08:15:33 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : initialize LSsession before parsing for messages

3 years agoDoc : Fix compatibility with old version of Docbook DTD
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:35:26 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Doc : Fix compatibility with old version of Docbook DTD

3 years agoFix CSS vertical alignment of #status
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 15:55:23 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Fix CSS vertical alignment of #status

3 years agoRelease 1.2-1 Debian package 1.2-1
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:20:32 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Release 1.2-1 Debian package

3 years agoFix last commit to be compliant also with php 5.4
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:19:28 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Fix last commit to be compliant also with php 5.4

3 years agoDisplay import button only for LSobject type with configured ioFormat
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:13:07 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Display import button only for LSobject type with configured ioFormat

3 years agoDoc : add some important details on import feature
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:09:14 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Doc : add some important details on import feature

3 years agoLSimport : also display error on other attributes
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:08:45 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
LSimport : also display error on other attributes

3 years agoLSformElement_mailQuota : little fix to permit import
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:57:09 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
LSformElement_mailQuota : little fix to permit import

3 years agoUpdate french translation
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:46:29 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Update french translation

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : manage messages string in templates files
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:40:26 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : manage messages string in templates files

3 years agoAdd import feature
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:37:42 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Add import feature

3 years agoAdd LSformRule_callable
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:40:07 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Add LSformRule_callable

3 years agoLSsession : Catch initialization exceptions
Benjamin Renard [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 16:24:03 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
LSsession : Catch initialization exceptions

3 years agoLSformElement :: select_list / select_box : permit to put possible values in labelled...
Benjamin Renard [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 16:23:06 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
LSformElement :: select_list / select_box : permit to put possible values in labelled group

4 years agoUpdate Smarty path to default smarty3 path of Debian package
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:00:20 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Update Smarty path to default smarty3 path of Debian package

4 years agoFix reference allocation in variable
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 13:10:40 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Fix reference allocation in variable

4 years agoLSformElement :: valueWithUnit : improve floatint number display and add parameter...
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 18:34:18 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
LSformElement :: valueWithUnit : improve floatint number display and add parameter for formatting control

4 years agoLSldapObject : Fix method to get rdn value
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Feb 2015 12:55:28 +0000 (13:55 +0100)]
LSldapObject : Fix method to get rdn value

4 years agoRelease 1.1-6 Debian package 1.1-6
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 9 Feb 2015 10:28:27 +0000 (11:28 +0100)]
Release 1.1-6 Debian package

4 years agoAllow a sequence of filters in LSobjects profile configurations
Benjamin Dauvergne [Sat, 13 Dec 2014 11:15:37 +0000 (12:15 +0100)]
Allow a sequence of filters in LSobjects profile configurations

It's now possible for example to define a profile on an LSobject whose
attribute would contain the DN of a group the user is member of instead
of directly the dn of the user. A possible configuation using this new feature:

  'LSprofile' => array(
    'admin' => array(
      'LSobjects' => array(
        'LSsupannGroupAdminByGroup' => array(
          'filters' => array(
            array(
              'basedn' => $basedn,
              'attr' => 'member',
              'attr_value' => '%{dn}',
              'LSobject' => 'LSsupannGroup',
            ),
            array(
              'basedn' => $basedn,
              'attr' => 'supannGroupeAdminDN',
              'attr_value' => '%{dn}',
              'LSobject' => 'LSsupannGroup',
            )
          ),
        ),
      ),
    ),
  )

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
4 years agoConvert all supann addon defines to globals
Benjamin Dauvergne [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 23:04:10 +0000 (00:04 +0100)]
Convert all supann addon defines to globals

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
4 years agoRedefine globals on per LDAP server basic
Benjamin Dauvergne [Fri, 12 Dec 2014 21:11:32 +0000 (22:11 +0100)]
Redefine globals on per LDAP server basic

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
4 years agoUpdate French translation
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:33:37 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
Update French translation

4 years agoLSattr_html :: password : Add possibility to generate password using pwgen command
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 5 Feb 2015 09:33:14 +0000 (10:33 +0100)]
LSattr_html :: password : Add possibility to generate password using pwgen command

4 years agoLSformElement :: select_object : Add ordered feature
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 21 Jan 2015 15:35:23 +0000 (16:35 +0100)]
LSformElement :: select_object : Add ordered feature

4 years agoAdd global parameter defaultCSSfiles
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 14:15:40 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Add global parameter defaultCSSfiles

4 years agoLSattr_ldap_boolean : Add default TRUE/FALSE values
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 8 Jan 2015 14:00:56 +0000 (15:00 +0100)]
LSattr_ldap_boolean : Add default TRUE/FALSE values

4 years agoview.tpl : use double quotes instead of simple in HTML
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 17:00:41 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
view.tpl : use double quotes instead of simple in HTML

4 years agoRelease 1.1-5 Debian package 1.1-5
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 6 Jan 2015 16:57:41 +0000 (17:57 +0100)]
Release 1.1-5 Debian package

4 years agoMaintainer is not part of binary package metadata
Benjamin Dauvergne [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 16:45:36 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
Maintainer is not part of binary package metadata

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
4 years agoFix 'Mrs' translation in fr_FR.UTF8 lang file
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:24:45 +0000 (16:24 +0100)]
Fix 'Mrs' translation in fr_FR.UTF8 lang file

4 years agoLSldapObject getObjectFilter() : return filter Net_LDAP2_Filter object instead of...
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:19:01 +0000 (16:19 +0100)]
LSldapObject  getObjectFilter() : return filter Net_LDAP2_Filter object instead of string and fix resulting filter usage in validateAttrData() method

4 years agoLSldap : combineFilters() : fix parameter support when array contain only one filter
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 15:16:30 +0000 (16:16 +0100)]
LSldap : combineFilters() : fix  parameter support when  array contain only one filter

4 years agoSUPANN: ajout du support de l'attribute supannActivite
Benjamin Dauvergne [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 15:51:59 +0000 (16:51 +0100)]
SUPANN: ajout du support de l'attribute supannActivite

Signed-off-by: Benjamin Renard <brenard@easter-eggs.com>
4 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : Add 'no_value_label' attribute configuration field
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:31:25 +0000 (12:31 +0100)]
generate_lang_file.php : Add 'no_value_label' attribute configuration field

4 years agoRelease 1.1-4 Debian package 1.1-4
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Release 1.1-4 Debian package

4 years agoLSformElement :: supannCompositeAttribute : fix span title during edition
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:10:51 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
LSformElement :: supannCompositeAttribute : fix span title during edition

4 years agoLSformElement :: supannLabeledValue.php : Improve edition to permit value selection...
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:07:21 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
LSformElement :: supannLabeledValue.php : Improve edition to permit value selection in SUPANN table

4 years agoLSform : preserve current tab between view, modify and create pages
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:07:30 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
LSform : preserve current tab between view, modify and create pages

4 years agoLSerror : Add PHP error handler
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:04:03 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
LSerror : Add PHP error handler

4 years agogetFData : try to catch error casting data to string
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:00:26 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
getFData : try to catch error casting data to string

4 years agoAdd LSformElement :: supannEtuInscription
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:45:50 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Add LSformElement :: supannEtuInscription

4 years agoAdd LSformElement :: supannEmpCorps
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:45:26 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Add LSformElement :: supannEmpCorps

4 years agoLSaddon :: supann : redesign and improve this addon
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:44:41 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
LSaddon :: supann : redesign and improve this addon

4 years agoLSformElement : provide class name of element in template variables
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:31:08 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
LSformElement : provide class name of element in template variables

4 years agoLSform/LSformElement : permit form element to provide custom clean value method
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:18:35 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
LSform/LSformElement : permit form element to provide custom clean value method

4 years agoLSform : block form validation if element's errors is defined
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:12:56 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
LSform : block form validation if element's errors is defined

4 years agocustom_search_action : fix typo in info message
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:10:56 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
custom_search_action : fix typo in info message

4 years agoDoc / README : add infos about epub export generation dependencies
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:30:19 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Doc / README : add infos about epub export generation dependencies

4 years agoLSsession : Add useUserCredentials parameter
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:16:38 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
LSsession : Add useUserCredentials parameter

4 years agoLSformElement :: supannRoleEntite : fix little typo in template
Benjamin Dauvergne [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:32:45 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
LSformElement :: supannRoleEntite : fix little typo in template

4 years agoLSsession / LSprofiles : fix bug resolving user's LSprofiles
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:26:09 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
LSsession / LSprofiles : fix bug resolving user's LSprofiles

4 years agoLSsearch : fix bug in sort direction
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 11:34:20 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
LSsearch : fix bug in sort direction

4 years agoFix viewSearch template on no result case with extraDisplayedColumns defined
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:04:56 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Fix viewSearch template on no result case with extraDisplayedColumns defined

4 years agoLSaddons :: supann : Imported completed supannTypeEntite translation table
Benjamin Dauvergne [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:05:46 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
LSaddons :: supann : Imported completed supannTypeEntite translation table

4 years agoLSformElement : add no_value_label parameter
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:58:20 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
LSformElement : add no_value_label parameter

4 years agoRelease 1.1-3 Debian package 1.1-3
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 15:39:21 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Release 1.1-3 Debian package

4 years agoLSsearch : add customAction feature
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 15:24:30 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
LSsearch : add customAction feature

4 years agoLSview : Remove onMouseOver icon
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:14:01 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
LSview : Remove onMouseOver icon

4 years agoDoc : Fix LSattr_html :: select_list parameters list
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:27:59 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Doc : Fix LSattr_html :: select_list parameters list

4 years agoLSformElement :: select_object : Add sort feature (with sort and sortDirection parame...
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:26:12 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
LSformElement :: select_object : Add sort feature (with sort and sortDirection parameters)

4 years agoLSattr_html :: select_list : Add sort feature (with sort and sortDirection parameters)
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:46:36 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
LSattr_html :: select_list : Add sort feature (with sort and sortDirection parameters)

4 years agoDoc / LSattr_html_boolean : Add info about default_value definition
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:54:34 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Doc / LSattr_html_boolean : Add info about default_value definition

4 years agoAdd now() function
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:48:50 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Add now() function

4 years agoLSformat : Full support format in JS and improve substr
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 10:41:16 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
LSformat : Full support format in JS and improve substr