ldapsaisie.git
8 years agoLSform : Added data entry form in create mode
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 18:00:09 +0000 (19:00 +0100)]
LSform : Added data entry form in create mode

8 years agoLSform : Added display of errors of elements not displayed on the LSform warnBox
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 14:52:37 +0000 (15:52 +0100)]
LSform : Added display of errors of elements not displayed on the LSform warnBox

8 years agoLSform : Removed deprecated error 207
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 14:17:33 +0000 (15:17 +0100)]
LSform : Removed deprecated error 207

8 years agoLSform : Added warning box
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 14:15:56 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
LSform : Added warning box

8 years agoLSform : Added comment to ajax_onAddFieldBtnClick() method
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:47:06 +0000 (14:47 +0100)]
LSform : Added comment to ajax_onAddFieldBtnClick() method

8 years agoLSform : Move JSconfig from LSldapObject :: getForm() to LSform :: display()
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 13:44:52 +0000 (14:44 +0100)]
LSform : Move JSconfig from LSldapObject :: getForm() to LSform :: display()

8 years agoDoc / Install : Updated installation requirements
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 10:01:06 +0000 (11:01 +0100)]
Doc / Install : Updated installation requirements

8 years agoTemplate / Default / select_table : Fixed HTML syntax error
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:53:18 +0000 (19:53 +0100)]
Template / Default / select_table : Fixed HTML syntax error

8 years agoLSrelation :: ajax_refreshList() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:52:13 +0000 (19:52 +0100)]
LSrelation :: ajax_refreshList() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSformElement_image :: getDisplay() : Fixed error
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:51:08 +0000 (19:51 +0100)]
LSformElement_image :: getDisplay() : Fixed error

8 years agoLSformElement_mail :: getDisplay() : Fixed error
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:50:40 +0000 (19:50 +0100)]
LSformElement_mail :: getDisplay() : Fixed error

8 years agoLSldap :: update() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:49:35 +0000 (19:49 +0100)]
LSldap :: update() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSattribute :: fireEvent() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:48:11 +0000 (19:48 +0100)]
LSattribute :: fireEvent() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSattribute :: getDependsAttrs() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:47:23 +0000 (19:47 +0100)]
LSattribute :: getDependsAttrs() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSattribute :: getUpdateData() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:46:52 +0000 (19:46 +0100)]
LSattribute :: getUpdateData() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSattribute :: isRequired() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:45:41 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
LSattribute :: isRequired() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSattribute :: myRights() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:45:11 +0000 (19:45 +0100)]
LSattribute :: myRights() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSattribute :: getDisplayValue() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:44:38 +0000 (19:44 +0100)]
LSattribute :: getDisplayValue() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSformElement :: isMultiple() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:43:18 +0000 (19:43 +0100)]
LSformElement :: isMultiple() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSattr_html_select_list :: getPossibleValues() : Fixed notice PHPx
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:42:28 +0000 (19:42 +0100)]
LSattr_html_select_list :: getPossibleValues() : Fixed notice PHPx

8 years agoLSconfig :: get() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:41:14 +0000 (19:41 +0100)]
LSconfig :: get() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSsearch :: getSortTable() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:39:43 +0000 (19:39 +0100)]
LSsearch :: getSortTable() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSsearch :: setParams() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:38:55 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
LSsearch :: setParams() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSsearch :: loadParamsFromSession() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:38:02 +0000 (19:38 +0100)]
LSsearch :: loadParamsFromSession() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSsession :: ajax_onLdapServerChangedLogin() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:36:26 +0000 (19:36 +0100)]
LSsession :: ajax_onLdapServerChangedLogin() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSsession :: addHelpInfos() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:35:44 +0000 (19:35 +0100)]
LSsession :: addHelpInfos() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSsession :: isSubDnLSobject() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:34:57 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
LSsession :: isSubDnLSobject() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSsession :: relationCanAccess() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:34:04 +0000 (19:34 +0100)]
LSsession :: relationCanAccess() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSsession :: canAccess() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:32:10 +0000 (19:32 +0100)]
LSsession :: canAccess() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSsession :: loadLSaccess() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:31:07 +0000 (19:31 +0100)]
LSsession :: loadLSaccess() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSsession :: loadLSprofiles() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:28:43 +0000 (19:28 +0100)]
LSsession :: loadLSprofiles() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSsession :: startLSsession() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:26:49 +0000 (19:26 +0100)]
LSsession :: startLSsession() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoLSdebug_print() : Fixed notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:24:44 +0000 (19:24 +0100)]
LSdebug_print() : Fixed notice PHP

8 years agoSelect : Fixed Notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:23:34 +0000 (19:23 +0100)]
Select : Fixed Notice PHP

8 years agoView : Fixed Notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 18:22:56 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
View : Fixed Notice PHP

8 years agoLSsession : Added nologin parameter in subDn configuration
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Nov 2010 10:50:18 +0000 (11:50 +0100)]
LSsession : Added nologin parameter in subDn configuration

8 years agoLSformElement_select : Added error message on display an unrecognized value
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 16:33:47 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
LSformElement_select : Added error message on display an unrecognized value

8 years agoLSsession / Smarty : Added getFData() smarty function
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 16:31:47 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
LSsession / Smarty : Added getFData() smarty function

8 years agoLSform (CSS) : Added li.LSform-errors
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 16:30:26 +0000 (17:30 +0100)]
LSform (CSS) : Added li.LSform-errors

8 years agoLSaddon :: Samba : Fixed LS_SAMBA_USERPASSWORD_ATTR constant declaration in the confi...
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 15:40:57 +0000 (16:40 +0100)]
LSaddon :: Samba : Fixed LS_SAMBA_USERPASSWORD_ATTR constant declaration in the configuration file

8 years agoLSaddons :: Samba : Fixed last commit (added constant LS_SAMBA_HOME_PATH_FORMAT to )
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 15 Nov 2010 14:06:06 +0000 (15:06 +0100)]
LSaddons :: Samba : Fixed last commit (added constant LS_SAMBA_HOME_PATH_FORMAT to )

8 years agoLSaddon :: Samba : Added generate_sambaHomePath() function
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 16:45:03 +0000 (17:45 +0100)]
LSaddon :: Samba : Added generate_sambaHomePath() function

8 years agoLSsearch -> setParams() : Fixed Notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 14:10:46 +0000 (15:10 +0100)]
LSsearch -> setParams() : Fixed Notice PHP

8 years agoLSaddon :: Samba : Added generate_sambaDomainName() function
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 10 Nov 2010 11:03:12 +0000 (12:03 +0100)]
LSaddon :: Samba : Added generate_sambaDomainName() function

8 years agoAdded script checkUpgrade.sh
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 16:40:52 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
Added script checkUpgrade.sh

8 years agoLSsearch -> saveParamsInSession() : Fixed Notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 16:36:22 +0000 (17:36 +0100)]
LSsearch -> saveParamsInSession() : Fixed Notice PHP

8 years agoDoc / LSattr_ldap_password : Ajout des directives wildcardPassword et encodedWildcard...
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 16:07:36 +0000 (17:07 +0100)]
Doc / LSattr_ldap_password : Ajout des directives wildcardPassword et encodedWildcardPassword

8 years agoLSattr_ldap_password : Added wildcardPassword and encodedWildcardPassword options
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 15:50:24 +0000 (16:50 +0100)]
LSattr_ldap_password : Added wildcardPassword and encodedWildcardPassword options

8 years agoLSattr_ldap_password : Added encodePassword() method and used this in getUpdateData()
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Nov 2010 15:47:29 +0000 (16:47 +0100)]
LSattr_ldap_password : Added encodePassword() method and used this in getUpdateData()

8 years agoLSldapObject -> loadData() : Fixed Notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 16:04:14 +0000 (17:04 +0100)]
LSldapObject -> loadData() : Fixed Notice PHP

8 years agoLSsession :: haveSubDn() : Fixed Notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 16:02:35 +0000 (17:02 +0100)]
LSsession :: haveSubDn() : Fixed Notice PHP

8 years agoLSsession :: startLSsession() : Fixed Notices PHP
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 16:00:33 +0000 (17:00 +0100)]
LSsession :: startLSsession() : Fixed Notices PHP

8 years agoLSsession :: includeFile() : Fixed Notice PHP
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 8 Nov 2010 15:57:17 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
LSsession :: includeFile() : Fixed Notice PHP

8 years agofunctions.php : Added replaceSpaces() function
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 15:30:28 +0000 (17:30 +0200)]
functions.php : Added replaceSpaces() function

9 years agoLSsearch : Fixed error message on invalid predefinedFilter detection. Updated transla...
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 27 Aug 2010 17:00:26 +0000 (19:00 +0200)]
LSsearch : Fixed error message on invalid predefinedFilter detection. Updated translation consequently.

9 years agoUpdated INSTALL file form the docuemention
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 26 Aug 2010 16:39:36 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Updated INSTALL file form the docuemention

9 years agoLSformElement_quota : changed factor values
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 6 Aug 2010 14:21:20 +0000 (16:21 +0200)]
LSformElement_quota : changed factor values

9 years agoLSaddon::Posix : Added function generateMemberFromMemberUid()
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 4 Aug 2010 10:21:43 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
LSaddon::Posix : Added function generateMemberFromMemberUid()

9 years agoLSldapObject : Fixed translation of error message during validation.
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 3 Aug 2010 17:23:20 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
LSldapObject : Fixed translation of error message during validation.

9 years agoLSobject/LSsession : Added feature to globally disable object creation with configura...
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 2 Aug 2010 12:39:50 +0000 (14:39 +0200)]
LSobject/LSsession : Added feature to globally disable object creation with configuration parameter

9 years agoDoc : Fixed configuration structure of LSattribute
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 19:07:32 +0000 (21:07 +0200)]
Doc : Fixed configuration structure of LSattribute

9 years agoDoc : Fixed last commit about LSformRule_integer
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 19:06:21 +0000 (21:06 +0200)]
Doc : Fixed last commit about LSformRule_integer

9 years agoLSformRule_integer : Added integer form rule
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 30 Jul 2010 16:07:39 +0000 (18:07 +0200)]
LSformRule_integer : Added integer form rule

9 years agoDoc/Installation : Added details in Prerequisites
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 29 Jul 2010 11:20:17 +0000 (13:20 +0200)]
Doc/Installation : Added details in Prerequisites

9 years agoLSformElement/quota : fixed bug in value rounded.
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 27 Jul 2010 08:45:48 +0000 (10:45 +0200)]
LSformElement/quota : fixed bug in value rounded.

9 years ago- Added LSattr_html/LSformElement quota
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 26 May 2010 07:57:30 +0000 (09:57 +0200)]
- Added LSattr_html/LSformElement quota

9 years agoDoc/LSattr_html_password : Fixed informations about viewHash parameter
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 16:23:10 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
Doc/LSattr_html_password : Fixed informations about viewHash parameter

9 years agoDoc/LSattr_html_password : Added informations about viewHash parameter
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 15:58:38 +0000 (17:58 +0200)]
Doc/LSattr_html_password : Added informations about viewHash parameter

9 years agoTranslation/fr_FR.utf-8 : Updated the translation
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 14:07:25 +0000 (16:07 +0200)]
Translation/fr_FR.utf-8 : Updated the translation

9 years agoLSformElement_password : Added a view hashed password button.
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 13:52:45 +0000 (15:52 +0200)]
LSformElement_password : Added a view hashed password button.

9 years agoFrench translation : updated the french gettext translation files.
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 15:07:12 +0000 (17:07 +0200)]
French translation : updated the french gettext translation files.

9 years agoLSformElement_password : Added check of the new password to verify if it's different...
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:51:46 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
LSformElement_password : Added check of the new password to verify if it's different as the current password (Cf Bug repport #1962).

9 years agoLSattr_html_select_object : Added a check of the value_attribute parameter (Cf. Bug...
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:33:10 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
LSattr_html_select_object : Added a check of the value_attribute parameter (Cf. Bug repport #1804)

9 years agoLSformElement_select_object : fixed, completed and translated comments
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 14:31:57 +0000 (16:31 +0200)]
LSformElement_select_object : fixed, completed and translated comments

9 years agoLSldapObject : fixed bug in loadData() method that does not clear the object cache.
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 26 Apr 2010 12:08:56 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
LSldapObject : fixed bug in loadData() method that does not clear the object cache.

9 years agoupgradeFromGit.sh : Added progress bar during documentation build.
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 12:18:43 +0000 (14:18 +0200)]
upgradeFromGit.sh : Added progress bar during documentation build.

9 years agobuildDoc.sh : Added trap for the progress bar
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 12:17:13 +0000 (14:17 +0200)]
buildDoc.sh : Added trap for the progress bar

9 years agoAdded buildDoc.sh script
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 10:33:17 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
Added buildDoc.sh script

9 years agoupgradeFromGit.sh : Added test with checkDocExportsNecessity.sh script to know if...
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 10:10:06 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
upgradeFromGit.sh : Added test with checkDocExportsNecessity.sh script to know if doc exportation is necessary

9 years agoAdded checkDocExportsNecessity.sh script
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 09:50:55 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Added checkDocExportsNecessity.sh script

9 years agobuildDocExports.sh : Added commit reference in the LAST_UPDATE_FILE
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 09:50:30 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
buildDocExports.sh : Added commit reference in the LAST_UPDATE_FILE

9 years agogetFieldInFormat() : fixed regex with the new LSformat possibilities (upper/lower...
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 13:37:43 +0000 (15:37 +0200)]
getFieldInFormat() : fixed regex with the new LSformat possibilities (upper/lower case)

9 years agoLSformRule_rangelength : fixed another php syntax bug
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 12:59:01 +0000 (14:59 +0200)]
LSformRule_rangelength : fixed another php syntax bug

9 years agoLSformRule_rangelength : fixed php syntax bug
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 16 Apr 2010 12:52:21 +0000 (14:52 +0200)]
LSformRule_rangelength : fixed php syntax bug

9 years agoLSformElement_text : Fixed bugs in last commit
bn8 [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 16:37:44 +0000 (18:37 +0200)]
LSformElement_text : Fixed bugs in last commit

9 years agoLSformElement_text : Fixed bugs in auto-generation processus
bn8 [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 16:35:00 +0000 (18:35 +0200)]
LSformElement_text : Fixed bugs in auto-generation processus

9 years agoLSform/js : Fixed bug in LSerrors reporting.
bn8 [Thu, 15 Apr 2010 16:21:18 +0000 (18:21 +0200)]
LSform/js : Fixed bug in LSerrors reporting.

9 years agoDoc / Makefile : Added html entry
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:40:14 +0000 (12:40 +0200)]
Doc / Makefile : Added html entry

9 years agoDoc / LSaddons : Added mail addon
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:38:32 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Doc / LSaddons : Added mail addon

9 years agoDoc / CSS : Added function sysnopsis styles
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 10:38:03 +0000 (12:38 +0200)]
Doc / CSS : Added function sysnopsis styles

9 years agoLSaddon::mail : Fixed title
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 09:44:50 +0000 (11:44 +0200)]
LSaddon::mail : Fixed title

9 years agoDoc : Added PEAR entity
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 12 Apr 2010 09:43:59 +0000 (11:43 +0200)]
Doc : Added PEAR entity

9 years agoLSattribute::generateValue() : Used default_value paramater as a LSformat
bn8 [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:48:12 +0000 (17:48 +0100)]
LSattribute::generateValue() : Used default_value paramater as a LSformat

9 years agoLSldap :: getEntry() : Fixed to don't set dafault_value of attributes
bn8 [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:46:10 +0000 (17:46 +0100)]
LSldap :: getEntry() : Fixed to don't set dafault_value of attributes

9 years agoFix bug in last commit
bn8 [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:33:55 +0000 (17:33 +0100)]
Fix bug in last commit

9 years agoLSattribute::getValue() : Change update detection method
bn8 [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 16:28:32 +0000 (17:28 +0100)]
LSattribute::getValue() : Change update detection method

9 years agoLSldapObject : Removed unused paramater in method getObjectKeyValueInRelation()
bn8 [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 15:01:14 +0000 (16:01 +0100)]
LSldapObject : Removed unused paramater in method getObjectKeyValueInRelation()

9 years agoLSldapObject : Fixed a forgetfulness in last commit
bn8 [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:23:29 +0000 (15:23 +0100)]
LSldapObject : Fixed a forgetfulness in last commit

9 years agoLSldapObject : Fixed bug in previous commit witch block validation error return in...
bn8 [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 13:54:39 +0000 (14:54 +0100)]
LSldapObject : Fixed bug in previous commit witch block validation error return in LSform

9 years agoLSattribute : Added getOldValue() method
bn8 [Tue, 16 Mar 2010 10:11:29 +0000 (11:11 +0100)]
LSattribute : Added getOldValue() method