ldapsaisie.git
4 years agoRelease 1.1-4 Debian package 1.1-4
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 27 Nov 2014 09:43:49 +0000 (10:43 +0100)]
Release 1.1-4 Debian package

4 years agoLSformElement :: supannCompositeAttribute : fix span title during edition
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:10:51 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
LSformElement :: supannCompositeAttribute : fix span title during edition

4 years agoLSformElement :: supannLabeledValue.php : Improve edition to permit value selection...
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 23:07:21 +0000 (00:07 +0100)]
LSformElement :: supannLabeledValue.php : Improve edition to permit value selection in SUPANN table

4 years agoLSform : preserve current tab between view, modify and create pages
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 24 Nov 2014 22:07:30 +0000 (23:07 +0100)]
LSform : preserve current tab between view, modify and create pages

4 years agoLSerror : Add PHP error handler
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:04:03 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
LSerror : Add PHP error handler

4 years agogetFData : try to catch error casting data to string
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 20 Nov 2014 11:00:26 +0000 (12:00 +0100)]
getFData : try to catch error casting data to string

4 years agoAdd LSformElement :: supannEtuInscription
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:45:50 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Add LSformElement :: supannEtuInscription

4 years agoAdd LSformElement :: supannEmpCorps
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:45:26 +0000 (00:45 +0100)]
Add LSformElement :: supannEmpCorps

4 years agoLSaddon :: supann : redesign and improve this addon
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:44:41 +0000 (00:44 +0100)]
LSaddon :: supann : redesign and improve this addon

4 years agoLSformElement : provide class name of element in template variables
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:31:08 +0000 (00:31 +0100)]
LSformElement : provide class name of element in template variables

4 years agoLSform/LSformElement : permit form element to provide custom clean value method
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:18:35 +0000 (00:18 +0100)]
LSform/LSformElement : permit form element to provide custom clean value method

4 years agoLSform : block form validation if element's errors is defined
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:12:56 +0000 (00:12 +0100)]
LSform : block form validation if element's errors is defined

4 years agocustom_search_action : fix typo in info message
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:10:56 +0000 (00:10 +0100)]
custom_search_action : fix typo in info message

4 years agoDoc / README : add infos about epub export generation dependencies
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 13:30:19 +0000 (14:30 +0100)]
Doc / README : add infos about epub export generation dependencies

4 years agoLSsession : Add useUserCredentials parameter
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 18 Nov 2014 12:16:38 +0000 (13:16 +0100)]
LSsession : Add useUserCredentials parameter

4 years agoLSformElement :: supannRoleEntite : fix little typo in template
Benjamin Dauvergne [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:32:45 +0000 (15:32 +0100)]
LSformElement :: supannRoleEntite : fix little typo in template

4 years agoLSsession / LSprofiles : fix bug resolving user's LSprofiles
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 5 Nov 2014 14:26:09 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
LSsession / LSprofiles : fix bug resolving user's LSprofiles

4 years agoLSsearch : fix bug in sort direction
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 4 Nov 2014 11:34:20 +0000 (12:34 +0100)]
LSsearch : fix bug in sort direction

4 years agoFix viewSearch template on no result case with extraDisplayedColumns defined
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 27 Oct 2014 11:04:56 +0000 (12:04 +0100)]
Fix viewSearch template on no result case with extraDisplayedColumns defined

4 years agoLSaddons :: supann : Imported completed supannTypeEntite translation table
Benjamin Dauvergne [Thu, 23 Oct 2014 08:05:46 +0000 (10:05 +0200)]
LSaddons :: supann : Imported completed supannTypeEntite translation table

4 years agoLSformElement : add no_value_label parameter
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 15 Oct 2014 08:58:20 +0000 (10:58 +0200)]
LSformElement : add no_value_label parameter

4 years agoRelease 1.1-3 Debian package 1.1-3
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 15:39:21 +0000 (17:39 +0200)]
Release 1.1-3 Debian package

4 years agoLSsearch : add customAction feature
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 8 Oct 2014 15:24:30 +0000 (17:24 +0200)]
LSsearch : add customAction feature

4 years agoLSview : Remove onMouseOver icon
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 2 Oct 2014 16:14:01 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
LSview : Remove onMouseOver icon

4 years agoDoc : Fix LSattr_html :: select_list parameters list
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:27:59 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Doc : Fix LSattr_html :: select_list parameters list

4 years agoLSformElement :: select_object : Add sort feature (with sort and sortDirection parame...
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 14:26:12 +0000 (16:26 +0200)]
LSformElement :: select_object : Add sort feature (with sort and sortDirection parameters)

4 years agoLSattr_html :: select_list : Add sort feature (with sort and sortDirection parameters)
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 12:46:36 +0000 (14:46 +0200)]
LSattr_html :: select_list : Add sort feature (with sort and sortDirection parameters)

4 years agoDoc / LSattr_html_boolean : Add info about default_value definition
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:54:34 +0000 (13:54 +0200)]
Doc / LSattr_html_boolean : Add info about default_value definition

4 years agoAdd now() function
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 30 Sep 2014 11:48:50 +0000 (13:48 +0200)]
Add now() function

4 years agoLSformat : Full support format in JS and improve substr
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 4 Jul 2014 10:41:16 +0000 (12:41 +0200)]
LSformat : Full support format in JS and improve substr

4 years agoUpdate conf/LSattribute/check_data/alphanumeric.docbook documentation
Pierre Arnaud [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:33:20 +0000 (16:33 +0200)]
Update conf/LSattribute/check_data/alphanumeric.docbook documentation

4 years agoRenaming class.LSformRule_alphanumeric.php parameter with_accents to withAccents
Pierre Arnaud [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 14:06:43 +0000 (16:06 +0200)]
Renaming class.LSformRule_alphanumeric.php parameter with_accents to withAccents

4 years agoChange alphanumeric regex validation in class.LSformRule_alphanumeric.php
Pierre Arnaud [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 13:38:03 +0000 (15:38 +0200)]
Change alphanumeric regex validation in class.LSformRule_alphanumeric.php

4 years ago_sortTwoEntry in class.LSsearch.php become case insensitive
Pierre Arnaud [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 09:53:19 +0000 (11:53 +0200)]
_sortTwoEntry in class.LSsearch.php become case insensitive

4 years agoAdd with_accents parameter to LSformRule_alphanumeric and set config.LSobjects.LSpeop...
Pierre Arnaud [Thu, 14 Aug 2014 08:33:45 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
Add with_accents parameter to LSformRule_alphanumeric and set config.LSobjects.LSpeople to use it

4 years agoDoc : add support to EPUB doc generation and exportation
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:23:26 +0000 (02:23 +0200)]
Doc : add support to EPUB doc generation and exportation

4 years agoDoc : add export EPUB method
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 13 Aug 2014 00:19:51 +0000 (02:19 +0200)]
Doc : add export EPUB method

4 years agoRelease 1.1-2 Debian package 1.1-2
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:54:58 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
Release 1.1-2 Debian package

4 years agoImprove debian rules file
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 30 Jun 2014 12:54:03 +0000 (12:54 +0000)]
Improve debian rules file

4 years agoLSformElement :: text : fixed bug breaking autoGenerateOnModify feature
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 11:45:50 +0000 (13:45 +0200)]
LSformElement :: text : fixed bug breaking autoGenerateOnModify feature

4 years agoJS / getFData() : fixed bug permitting to support than method() return array of string
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 20 Jun 2014 11:38:25 +0000 (13:38 +0200)]
JS / getFData() : fixed bug permitting to support than method() return array of string

4 years agoLSform : fixed JS bug leaving previous errors messages in form in case of multiple...
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 15:09:57 +0000 (17:09 +0200)]
LSform : fixed JS bug leaving previous errors messages in form in case of multiple submit with errors

4 years agoLSformRule :: password : Added minValidRegex parameter and use preg_match() function...
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 19 Jun 2014 14:41:27 +0000 (16:41 +0200)]
LSformRule :: password : Added minValidRegex parameter and use preg_match() function instead of deprecated ereg() function

4 years agoDoc : add info about LSattr_html :: select_box
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:26:49 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
Doc : add info about LSattr_html :: select_box

4 years agoAdd LSattr_html::select_box
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:15:50 +0000 (00:15 +0200)]
Add LSattr_html::select_box

4 years agoLSattr_html_select_list : simplify addToForm() method using parent method
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 22:13:06 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
LSattr_html_select_list : simplify addToForm() method using parent method

4 years agoDoc : add info about LSformRule :: inarray 1.1-1
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:59:22 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Doc : add info about LSformRule :: inarray

4 years agoLSformElement_text : use getValue/getInput of LSform object instead of LSformElement_...
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:33:03 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
LSformElement_text : use getValue/getInput of LSform object instead of LSformElement_text to permit value generation with more form element type

4 years agoLSform.js : add method getInput() and use it in method getValue()
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:31:40 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
LSform.js : add method getInput() and use it in method getValue()

4 years agoLSobject : Add possibility to add extra displayed columns in search result
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
LSobject : Add possibility to add extra displayed columns in search result

4 years agoLSattr_html_select_list : Use inarray LSformRule instead of regex
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:51:12 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
LSattr_html_select_list : Use inarray LSformRule instead of regex

4 years agoAdded LSformRule::inarray
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Added LSformRule::inarray

4 years agoAdd LStemplate :: registerFunction() method
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 15:15:52 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Add LStemplate :: registerFunction() method

4 years agoLSldapObject : remove unsed variable $submitError fixing object's after_modify trigge...
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:14:22 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
LSldapObject : remove unsed variable $submitError fixing object's after_modify trigger bug

5 years agoDoc : Added details about regex format using in regex check_data
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:26:23 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Doc : Added details about regex format using in regex check_data

5 years agoFix error reporting in core.php
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:37:43 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Fix error reporting in core.php

5 years agoDoc : Added informations about LSattr_html_valueWithUnit
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 10:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Doc : Added informations about LSattr_html_valueWithUnit

5 years agoLSrelation : fixed refresh bug when multiple relations content the same object
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 19:51:43 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
LSrelation : fixed refresh bug when multiple relations content the same object

5 years agoRelease 1.0-11 Debian package 1.0-11
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 17:30:05 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Release 1.0-11 Debian package

5 years agoAdd ldapsaisie-generate-lang-file command in debian package
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 17:26:03 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Add ldapsaisie-generate-lang-file command in debian package

5 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : Permit multiple source files inclusion
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 17:17:24 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
generate_lang_file.php : Permit multiple source files inclusion

5 years agoLSldapObject::listObjects() : removed 'dn' as attribute asked in LSsearch
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 10:44:16 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
LSldapObject::listObjects() : removed 'dn' as attribute asked in LSsearch

5 years agoLSsearch::setParams() : fixed attributes setting
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 10:40:12 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
LSsearch::setParams() : fixed attributes setting

5 years agoDoc : Added info about new filter parameter of LSattr_html_select_object
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 18:02:50 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
Doc : Added info about new filter parameter of LSattr_html_select_object

5 years agoLSformElement_select_object : Added filter parameter
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:59:50 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
LSformElement_select_object : Added filter parameter

5 years agoselect.php : Added parameter filter64
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:59:19 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
select.php : Added parameter filter64

5 years agoLSldapObject : added parameter to getSelectArray-) method
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:57:52 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
LSldapObject : added  parameter to getSelectArray-) method

5 years agoFixed documentation about msg parameter of LSattr_html_password
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:00:28 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Fixed documentation about msg parameter of LSattr_html_password

5 years agoFixed some vales check to globally permit 'zero string' value
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:40:06 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Fixed some vales check to globally permit 'zero string' value

5 years agoLSformElement_password : fixed mail_attr parameter reading method
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 08:33:23 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
LSformElement_password : fixed mail_attr parameter reading method

5 years agoRelease 1.0-10 Debian package 1.0-10
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 10:28:20 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Release 1.0-10 Debian package

5 years agoLSaddon :: samba : added function generate_sambaPwdMustChange_from_shadowExpire(...
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 10:10:48 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
LSaddon :: samba : added function generate_sambaPwdMustChange_from_shadowExpire() and generate_sambaKickoffTime_from_shadowExpire()

5 years agoLSattr_ldap :: shadowExpire : Added class to manage special ldap attribute shadowExpire
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:21:54 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
LSattr_ldap :: shadowExpire : Added class to manage special ldap attribute shadowExpire

5 years agoLSaddon :: samba : added function generate_shadowExpire_from_sambaPwdMustChange()
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:21:25 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
LSaddon :: samba : added function generate_shadowExpire_from_sambaPwdMustChange()

5 years agoLSauthMethod::anonymous : Added parameter LSAUTHMETHOD_ANONYMOUS_DISABLE_LOGOUT
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 14:01:41 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
LSauthMethod::anonymous : Added parameter LSAUTHMETHOD_ANONYMOUS_DISABLE_LOGOUT

5 years agoLSsearch : Fixed bug on no attributes specifies in config for LSsearch
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 10:35:00 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
LSsearch : Fixed bug on no attributes specifies in config for LSsearch

5 years agoLSldap : fixed problem with empty attribute on adding
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 10:33:47 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
LSldap : fixed problem with empty attribute on adding

5 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : added --additional-file-format parameter
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 17:30:57 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : added --additional-file-format parameter

5 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : added -h and --without-select-list and --copy-original-value...
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 17:12:55 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : added -h and --without-select-list and --copy-original-value parameters

5 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : added inclusion of local LSobject configuration directory
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 17:11:58 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : added inclusion of local LSobject configuration directory

5 years agoLSattr_html_select_list : fixed bug with number key value
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 16:50:31 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
LSattr_html_select_list : fixed bug with number key value

5 years agoDoc : comment "!" and "_" and "~" modifiers of LSformat
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:44:58 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Doc : comment "!" and "_" and "~" modifiers of LSformat

5 years agoRelease 1.0-9 Debian package 1.0-9
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 12:01:14 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Release 1.0-9 Debian package

5 years agoDebian : fixed config.inc.php problem on upgrade
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 11:55:54 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Debian : fixed config.inc.php problem on upgrade

5 years agoRelease 1.0-8 Debian package 1.0-8
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 15:28:56 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Release 1.0-8 Debian package

5 years agoDebian : Disabled Apache directory listing and force FollowSymLinks option
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 15:25:36 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Debian : Disabled Apache directory listing and force FollowSymLinks option

5 years agoLSaddon::phpldapadmin : Added icon and give an use case example in documentation
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:53:56 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
LSaddon::phpldapadmin : Added icon and give an use case example in documentation

5 years agoAdded LSaddon::phpLdapAdmin
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:38:31 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Added LSaddon::phpLdapAdmin

5 years agoDebian : fixed preinst errors on first installation 1.0-7
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:08:31 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Debian : fixed preinst errors on first installation

5 years agoRelease 1.0-7 Debian package
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 10:10:01 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Release 1.0-7 Debian package

5 years agoDebian : Managed /etc/ldapsaisie/local transition
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 10:08:02 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Debian : Managed /etc/ldapsaisie/local transition

5 years agoDebian : Moved local directory in /usr/local/ldapsaisie
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 08:10:26 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Debian : Moved local directory in /usr/local/ldapsaisie

5 years agoAdded LSaddons and LSauth directories
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 07:44:40 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Added LSaddons and LSauth directories

5 years agoLSsearch : Added searchLSformat and approxLSformat parameter for searched attributes
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 07:44:02 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
LSsearch : Added searchLSformat and approxLSformat parameter for searched attributes

5 years agoRelease 1.0-6 Debian package 1.0-6
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 13:09:54 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Release 1.0-6 Debian package

5 years agoLSattr_ldap_password : Fixed getDisplayValue() method
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 09:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
LSattr_ldap_password : Fixed getDisplayValue() method

5 years agoLStemplate : fixed template missing warning caused by Smarty3 peculiarities
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 09:34:42 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
LStemplate : fixed template missing warning caused by Smarty3 peculiarities

5 years agoLSformElement_password : added clearView and clearEdit parameters
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 15:52:45 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
LSformElement_password : added clearView and clearEdit parameters

5 years agoLSaddon::posix : added generate_memberUidFromUniqueMember() function
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 15:38:26 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
LSaddon::posix : added generate_memberUidFromUniqueMember() function

5 years agoRelease 1.0-5 Debian package 1.0-5
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 02:04:30 +0000 (04:04 +0200)]
Release 1.0-5 Debian package