ldapsaisie.git
18 months agoLSldapObject : fix foreach error in getObjectKeyValueInRelation() if attribute is... master
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 18 Aug 2017 09:59:12 +0000 (11:59 +0200)]
LSldapObject : fix foreach error in getObjectKeyValueInRelation() if attribute is empty

18 months agoLSrelation : Add create button even if user can't edit the relation
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 10:09:25 +0000 (12:09 +0200)]
LSrelation : Add create button even if user can't edit the relation

18 months agoLSrelation : Add create action button
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 2 Aug 2017 10:00:11 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
LSrelation : Add create action button

19 months agoAdd logos
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Jul 2017 09:36:12 +0000 (11:36 +0200)]
Add logos

19 months agoRelease 1.5-2 Debian package
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:14:46 +0000 (15:14 +0200)]
Release 1.5-2 Debian package

19 months agoLSformElement :: select_box : fix isValidValue() method in inherited context
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 27 Jun 2017 13:12:29 +0000 (15:12 +0200)]
LSformElement :: select_box : fix isValidValue() method in inherited context

19 months agoRelease 1.5-1 Debian package
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:40:04 +0000 (18:40 +0200)]
Release 1.5-1 Debian package

19 months agoFix dependencies to handle Debian Stretch installation
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 26 Jun 2017 16:39:21 +0000 (18:39 +0200)]
Fix dependencies to handle Debian Stretch installation

20 months agoUpdate French translation
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:47:54 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Update French translation

20 months agoDoc : fix <citetitle> HTML element style
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:47:28 +0000 (18:47 +0200)]
Doc : fix <citetitle> HTML element style

20 months agoLSattr_html :: postaladdress : improve it and add default configuration value
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 16:44:51 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
LSattr_html :: postaladdress : improve it and add default configuration value

20 months agoRename LSattr_ldap :: postalAddress to LSattr_ldap :: postaladdress and add doc on...
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 15:23:37 +0000 (17:23 +0200)]
Rename LSattr_ldap :: postalAddress to LSattr_ldap :: postaladdress and add doc on this type of html & ldap attribute

20 months agoAdd cron file to purge old temporary files
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 15 Jun 2017 08:08:37 +0000 (10:08 +0200)]
Add cron file to purge old temporary files

20 months agoImprove light blue CSS theme file and make it as default
Benjamin Renard [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 22:50:41 +0000 (00:50 +0200)]
Improve light blue CSS theme file and make it as default

20 months agoAdd some basic CSS theme files
Benjamin Renard [Sun, 4 Jun 2017 22:34:07 +0000 (00:34 +0200)]
Add some basic CSS theme files

20 months agoLSformElement_select : fix bug when possible_values params is unset or empty
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 31 May 2017 14:05:25 +0000 (16:05 +0200)]
LSformElement_select : fix bug when possible_values params is unset or empty

21 months agoRelease 1.4-2 Debian package 1.4-2
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 11 May 2017 13:34:30 +0000 (15:34 +0200)]
Release 1.4-2 Debian package

21 months agoAdd LSattr_html :: jsonCompositeAttribute
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 4 May 2017 15:31:19 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Add LSattr_html :: jsonCompositeAttribute

21 months agoAdd documentation jsonCompositeAttribute
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 4 May 2017 15:28:13 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Add documentation

21 months agoImprove and translate code comments
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 4 May 2017 15:27:52 +0000 (17:27 +0200)]
Improve and translate code comments

21 months agoLSattr_html :: jsonCompositeAttribute : first version
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 2 May 2017 23:12:35 +0000 (01:12 +0200)]
LSattr_html :: jsonCompositeAttribute : first version

21 months agoLSattr_html_select_list : make getPossibleValues() optionally and statically callable
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 2 May 2017 23:10:10 +0000 (01:10 +0200)]
LSattr_html_select_list : make getPossibleValues() optionally and statically callable

21 months agoLSrelation : fix check right on relation with specific object
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:05:48 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
LSrelation : fix check right on relation with specific object

21 months agoLSrelation : add possibilty to handle relation with multiple key values
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 15:04:55 +0000 (17:04 +0200)]
LSrelation : add possibilty to handle relation with multiple key values

21 months agocustom_action : Use call_user_func_array() instead of call_user_func() to permit...
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 08:29:50 +0000 (10:29 +0200)]
custom_action : Use call_user_func_array() instead of call_user_func() to permit pass arg by reference

21 months agoUse call_user_func_array() instead of call_user_func() when need to permit arg by...
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 08:22:01 +0000 (10:22 +0200)]
Use call_user_func_array() instead of call_user_func() when need to permit arg by reference

21 months agoLSrelation : improve and make it easy to configure simple relation
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Apr 2017 00:13:05 +0000 (02:13 +0200)]
LSrelation : improve and make it easy to configure simple relation

21 months agoGeneral use of the function call_user_func() instead of deprecated syntax
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:40:37 +0000 (10:40 +0200)]
General use of the function call_user_func() instead of deprecated syntax

21 months agoFix break misplaced error
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 26 Apr 2017 08:38:34 +0000 (10:38 +0200)]
Fix break misplaced error

22 months agoRelease 1.4-1 Debian package 1.4-1
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:48:49 +0000 (16:48 +0100)]
Release 1.4-1 Debian package

22 months agoFix view access to specific autorized LSobject even if LSobject type is not in menu
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:41:34 +0000 (16:41 +0100)]
Fix view access to specific autorized LSobject even if LSobject type is not in menu

22 months agoLSattr_html :: select_object : Fix handling filter parameter
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:30:14 +0000 (16:30 +0100)]
LSattr_html :: select_object : Fix handling filter parameter

22 months agoLSattr_html :: select_list / select_object : add parameter to handle onlyAccessible...
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:29:33 +0000 (16:29 +0100)]
LSattr_html :: select_list / select_object : add parameter to handle onlyAccessible LSsearch parameter

22 months agoLSsession / subDn : add parameter to handle onlyAccessible LSsearch parameter
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 15:26:28 +0000 (16:26 +0100)]
LSsession / subDn : add parameter to handle onlyAccessible LSsearch parameter

22 months agoFix other problems when onlyAccessible parameter is set to True in LSobject configura...
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 14:15:31 +0000 (15:15 +0100)]
Fix other problems when onlyAccessible parameter is set to True in LSobject configuration file

22 months agoFix problem when onlyAccessible parameter is set to True in LSobject configuration...
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:43:23 +0000 (14:43 +0100)]
Fix problem when onlyAccessible parameter is set to True in LSobject configuration file

22 months agoAdd button to permit user to refresh his access rights
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 23 Mar 2017 13:39:15 +0000 (14:39 +0100)]
Add button to permit user to refresh his access rights

23 months agocustomAction : add noRedirect parameter
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 8 Mar 2017 15:57:44 +0000 (16:57 +0100)]
customAction : add noRedirect parameter

2 years agoRelease 1.3-2 Debian package 1.3-2
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 11:17:15 +0000 (12:17 +0100)]
Release 1.3-2 Debian package

2 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : remove check on html_type to handle units of valueWithUnit...
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 2 Feb 2017 09:37:56 +0000 (10:37 +0100)]
generate_lang_file.php : remove check on html_type to handle units of valueWithUnit form element to permit to handle children classes

2 years agoRename missnamed recent object template variable to LSldapObject
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 11:10:49 +0000 (12:10 +0100)]
Rename missnamed recent object template variable to LSldapObject

2 years agoAdd visibleTo parameter to extra displayed columns
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 14:39:06 +0000 (15:39 +0100)]
Add visibleTo parameter to extra displayed columns

2 years agoAdd LStemplate assignment for current object in view
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 13:19:04 +0000 (14:19 +0100)]
Add LStemplate assignment for current object in view

2 years agoAdd helpInfo parameter for customActions
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 11:05:22 +0000 (12:05 +0100)]
Add helpInfo parameter for customActions

2 years agoLSdefault : empty text of LStips by default
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 10:59:54 +0000 (11:59 +0100)]
LSdefault : empty text of LStips by default

2 years agoFix debug LSprofiles informations
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 25 Jan 2017 10:53:42 +0000 (11:53 +0100)]
Fix debug LSprofiles informations

2 years agoDoc : Add LSobject filter parameter example
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 13 Jan 2017 16:39:04 +0000 (17:39 +0100)]
Doc : Add LSobject filter parameter example

2 years agoLSmail : add possibilty to set some display options from JS
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:51:49 +0000 (11:51 +0100)]
LSmail : add possibilty to set some display options from JS

2 years agoFix hard-coded parameter information and add comment for newest functions
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 10:37:19 +0000 (11:37 +0100)]
Fix hard-coded parameter information and add comment for newest functions

2 years agoFix xml tag
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 26 Aug 2016 11:59:07 +0000 (13:59 +0200)]
Fix xml tag

2 years agoLSattr_html_select_list : fix handling OTHER_OBJECT with value_attribute parameters
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Aug 2016 11:57:56 +0000 (13:57 +0200)]
LSattr_html_select_list : fix handling OTHER_OBJECT with value_attribute parameters

2 years agoLSauthMethod::HTTP : Add parameter to disable checking login/password by LDAP auth...
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 21 Jul 2016 09:24:51 +0000 (11:24 +0200)]
LSauthMethod::HTTP : Add parameter to disable checking login/password by LDAP auth challenge

2 years agoLSattr_html :: select_list : add values_attribute parameter
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:28:13 +0000 (18:28 +0200)]
LSattr_html :: select_list : add values_attribute parameter

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : fix to handle double-quotes in PHP output
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 17:10:08 +0000 (18:10 +0100)]
generate_lang_file.php : fix to handle double-quotes in PHP output

3 years agoClean template cache during upgradeFromGit
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 28 Jan 2016 16:35:03 +0000 (17:35 +0100)]
Clean template cache during upgradeFromGit

3 years agoLSformRule :: date : Fix mktime return check
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 2 Sep 2015 08:44:00 +0000 (10:44 +0200)]
LSformRule :: date : Fix mktime return check

3 years agoLSaddon / view : permit to hide a LSaddon view in menu
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 24 Aug 2015 10:24:33 +0000 (12:24 +0200)]
LSaddon / view : permit to hide a LSaddon view in menu

3 years agoRelease 1.3-1 Debian package 1.3-1
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 16:11:16 +0000 (18:11 +0200)]
Release 1.3-1 Debian package

3 years agoUpdate french translation
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:54:28 +0000 (17:54 +0200)]
Update french translation

3 years agoAdd LSaddon view feature
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:51:52 +0000 (17:51 +0200)]
Add LSaddon view feature

3 years agoFix indent
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:50:31 +0000 (17:50 +0200)]
Fix indent

3 years agoLSsession : refresh LSprofiles and session cache on LSsession_refresh
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 15:49:04 +0000 (17:49 +0200)]
LSsession : refresh LSprofiles and session cache on LSsession_refresh

3 years agoUpdate french translation
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:15:40 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
Update french translation

3 years agoLSsearch : add formaterFunction parameter for extraDisplayedColumns
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 13:15:14 +0000 (15:15 +0200)]
LSsearch : add formaterFunction parameter for extraDisplayedColumns

3 years agoReplace ldapsaisie-generate-lang-file script by a symlink to generate_lang_file.php
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:53:18 +0000 (13:53 +0200)]
Replace ldapsaisie-generate-lang-file script by a symlink to generate_lang_file.php

3 years agoAdd doc on LSattr_html_tel
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:52:22 +0000 (13:52 +0200)]
Add doc on LSattr_html_tel

3 years agoLSattr_html_select_list : change private method to protected to permit class extend
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:39:29 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
LSattr_html_select_list : change private method to protected to permit class extend

3 years agoLSsession : Fix auto locale setting
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:37:43 +0000 (13:37 +0200)]
LSsession : Fix auto locale setting

3 years agoUpdate fr_FR.UTF8 translation
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:12:56 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
Update fr_FR.UTF8 translation

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : fix lang files inclusion
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:12:35 +0000 (13:12 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : fix lang files inclusion

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : fix back-slash character handling in parse_addon_file()...
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:04:28 +0000 (13:04 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : fix back-slash character handling in parse_addon_file() function

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : only ask translation for strings translated with __() functi...
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:03:37 +0000 (13:03 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : only ask translation for strings translated with __() function in LSaddons

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : add --lang parameter to manage existing lang files loading
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:02:20 +0000 (13:02 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : add --lang parameter to manage existing lang files loading

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : make script callable from anywhere
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 11:01:37 +0000 (13:01 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : make script callable from anywhere

3 years agoLSsession : permit to pass lang and encoding to initialize() and setLocale() methods
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:58:50 +0000 (12:58 +0200)]
LSsession : permit to pass lang and encoding to initialize() and setLocale() methods

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : manage addons files
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:10:44 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : manage addons files

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : do not ask translation of already gettext translated strings
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 21 Aug 2015 10:10:23 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : do not ask translation of already gettext translated strings

3 years agoLSsearch : add cssStyle extraDisplayedColumns's parameter
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 12:26:50 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
LSsearch : add cssStyle extraDisplayedColumns's parameter

3 years agoLSsearch : improve and add doc for formaterLSformat extraDisplayedColumns's parameter
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 12:26:21 +0000 (14:26 +0200)]
LSsearch : improve and add doc for formaterLSformat extraDisplayedColumns's parameter

3 years agoPermit LSaddon to provide ajax callable function
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 12:16:25 +0000 (14:16 +0200)]
Permit LSaddon to provide ajax callable function

3 years agoAdd new form element type for telephone number
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 12 Aug 2015 10:21:20 +0000 (12:21 +0200)]
Add new form element type for telephone number

3 years agoLSldapObject : Add except_current_object option on attribute validation test
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 08:16:32 +0000 (10:16 +0200)]
LSldapObject : Add except_current_object option on attribute validation test

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : initialize LSsession before parsing for messages
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 10 Aug 2015 08:15:33 +0000 (10:15 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : initialize LSsession before parsing for messages

3 years agoDoc : Fix compatibility with old version of Docbook DTD
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 4 Aug 2015 14:35:26 +0000 (16:35 +0200)]
Doc : Fix compatibility with old version of Docbook DTD

3 years agoFix CSS vertical alignment of #status
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 3 Aug 2015 15:55:23 +0000 (17:55 +0200)]
Fix CSS vertical alignment of #status

3 years agoRelease 1.2-1 Debian package 1.2-1
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:20:32 +0000 (18:20 +0200)]
Release 1.2-1 Debian package

3 years agoFix last commit to be compliant also with php 5.4
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:19:28 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Fix last commit to be compliant also with php 5.4

3 years agoDisplay import button only for LSobject type with configured ioFormat
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:13:07 +0000 (18:13 +0200)]
Display import button only for LSobject type with configured ioFormat

3 years agoDoc : add some important details on import feature
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:09:14 +0000 (18:09 +0200)]
Doc : add some important details on import feature

3 years agoLSimport : also display error on other attributes
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 16:08:45 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
LSimport : also display error on other attributes

3 years agoLSformElement_mailQuota : little fix to permit import
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 15:57:09 +0000 (17:57 +0200)]
LSformElement_mailQuota : little fix to permit import

3 years agoUpdate french translation
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:46:29 +0000 (16:46 +0200)]
Update french translation

3 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : manage messages string in templates files
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:40:26 +0000 (16:40 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : manage messages string in templates files

3 years agoAdd import feature
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 14:37:42 +0000 (16:37 +0200)]
Add import feature

3 years agoAdd LSformRule_callable
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 30 Jul 2015 09:40:07 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Add LSformRule_callable

3 years agoLSsession : Catch initialization exceptions
Benjamin Renard [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 16:24:03 +0000 (18:24 +0200)]
LSsession : Catch initialization exceptions

3 years agoLSformElement :: select_list / select_box : permit to put possible values in labelled...
Benjamin Renard [Sat, 25 Jul 2015 16:23:06 +0000 (18:23 +0200)]
LSformElement :: select_list / select_box : permit to put possible values in labelled group

3 years agoUpdate Smarty path to default smarty3 path of Debian package
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 28 Apr 2015 10:00:20 +0000 (12:00 +0200)]
Update Smarty path to default smarty3 path of Debian package

3 years agoFix reference allocation in variable
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 14 Apr 2015 13:10:40 +0000 (15:10 +0200)]
Fix reference allocation in variable

3 years agoLSformElement :: valueWithUnit : improve floatint number display and add parameter...
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 7 Apr 2015 18:34:18 +0000 (20:34 +0200)]
LSformElement :: valueWithUnit : improve floatint number display and add parameter for formatting control