ldapsaisie.git
4 years agoDoc : add info about LSformRule :: inarray 1.1-1
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:59:22 +0000 (17:59 +0200)]
Doc : add info about LSformRule :: inarray

4 years agoLSformElement_text : use getValue/getInput of LSform object instead of LSformElement_...
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:33:03 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
LSformElement_text : use getValue/getInput of LSform object instead of LSformElement_text to permit value generation with more form element type

4 years agoLSform.js : add method getInput() and use it in method getValue()
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 15:31:40 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
LSform.js : add method getInput() and use it in method getValue()

4 years agoLSobject : Add possibility to add extra displayed columns in search result
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 17 Jun 2014 14:08:41 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
LSobject : Add possibility to add extra displayed columns in search result

4 years agoLSattr_html_select_list : Use inarray LSformRule instead of regex
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:51:12 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
LSattr_html_select_list : Use inarray LSformRule instead of regex

4 years agoAdded LSformRule::inarray
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 10 Jun 2014 14:50:44 +0000 (16:50 +0200)]
Added LSformRule::inarray

4 years agoAdd LStemplate :: registerFunction() method
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 9 Apr 2014 15:15:52 +0000 (17:15 +0200)]
Add LStemplate :: registerFunction() method

4 years agoLSldapObject : remove unsed variable $submitError fixing object's after_modify trigge...
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 8 Apr 2014 10:14:22 +0000 (12:14 +0200)]
LSldapObject : remove unsed variable $submitError fixing object's after_modify trigger bug

5 years agoDoc : Added details about regex format using in regex check_data
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 4 Feb 2014 14:26:23 +0000 (15:26 +0100)]
Doc : Added details about regex format using in regex check_data

5 years agoFix error reporting in core.php
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 3 Feb 2014 15:37:43 +0000 (16:37 +0100)]
Fix error reporting in core.php

5 years agoDoc : Added informations about LSattr_html_valueWithUnit
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 12 Dec 2013 10:24:26 +0000 (11:24 +0100)]
Doc : Added informations about LSattr_html_valueWithUnit

5 years agoLSrelation : fixed refresh bug when multiple relations content the same object
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 28 Nov 2013 19:51:43 +0000 (20:51 +0100)]
LSrelation : fixed refresh bug when multiple relations content the same object

5 years agoRelease 1.0-11 Debian package 1.0-11
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 17:30:05 +0000 (18:30 +0100)]
Release 1.0-11 Debian package

5 years agoAdd ldapsaisie-generate-lang-file command in debian package
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 17:26:03 +0000 (18:26 +0100)]
Add ldapsaisie-generate-lang-file command in debian package

5 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : Permit multiple source files inclusion
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 27 Nov 2013 17:17:24 +0000 (18:17 +0100)]
generate_lang_file.php : Permit multiple source files inclusion

5 years agoLSldapObject::listObjects() : removed 'dn' as attribute asked in LSsearch
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 10:44:16 +0000 (11:44 +0100)]
LSldapObject::listObjects() : removed 'dn' as attribute asked in LSsearch

5 years agoLSsearch::setParams() : fixed attributes setting
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 19 Nov 2013 10:40:12 +0000 (11:40 +0100)]
LSsearch::setParams() : fixed attributes setting

5 years agoDoc : Added info about new filter parameter of LSattr_html_select_object
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 18:02:50 +0000 (19:02 +0100)]
Doc : Added info about new filter parameter of LSattr_html_select_object

5 years agoLSformElement_select_object : Added filter parameter
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:59:50 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
LSformElement_select_object : Added filter parameter

5 years agoselect.php : Added parameter filter64
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:59:19 +0000 (18:59 +0100)]
select.php : Added parameter filter64

5 years agoLSldapObject : added parameter to getSelectArray-) method
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:57:52 +0000 (18:57 +0100)]
LSldapObject : added  parameter to getSelectArray-) method

5 years agoFixed documentation about msg parameter of LSattr_html_password
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 15 Nov 2013 17:00:28 +0000 (18:00 +0100)]
Fixed documentation about msg parameter of LSattr_html_password

5 years agoFixed some vales check to globally permit 'zero string' value
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 09:40:06 +0000 (11:40 +0200)]
Fixed some vales check to globally permit 'zero string' value

5 years agoLSformElement_password : fixed mail_attr parameter reading method
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 5 Sep 2013 08:33:23 +0000 (10:33 +0200)]
LSformElement_password : fixed mail_attr parameter reading method

5 years agoRelease 1.0-10 Debian package 1.0-10
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 10:28:20 +0000 (12:28 +0200)]
Release 1.0-10 Debian package

5 years agoLSaddon :: samba : added function generate_sambaPwdMustChange_from_shadowExpire(...
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 26 Jul 2013 10:10:48 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
LSaddon :: samba : added function generate_sambaPwdMustChange_from_shadowExpire() and generate_sambaKickoffTime_from_shadowExpire()

5 years agoLSattr_ldap :: shadowExpire : Added class to manage special ldap attribute shadowExpire
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:21:54 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
LSattr_ldap :: shadowExpire : Added class to manage special ldap attribute shadowExpire

5 years agoLSaddon :: samba : added function generate_shadowExpire_from_sambaPwdMustChange()
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 24 Jul 2013 17:21:25 +0000 (19:21 +0200)]
LSaddon :: samba : added function generate_shadowExpire_from_sambaPwdMustChange()

5 years agoLSauthMethod::anonymous : Added parameter LSAUTHMETHOD_ANONYMOUS_DISABLE_LOGOUT
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 16 Jul 2013 14:01:41 +0000 (16:01 +0200)]
LSauthMethod::anonymous : Added parameter LSAUTHMETHOD_ANONYMOUS_DISABLE_LOGOUT

5 years agoLSsearch : Fixed bug on no attributes specifies in config for LSsearch
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 10:35:00 +0000 (12:35 +0200)]
LSsearch : Fixed bug on no attributes specifies in config for LSsearch

5 years agoLSldap : fixed problem with empty attribute on adding
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 11 Jul 2013 10:33:47 +0000 (12:33 +0200)]
LSldap : fixed problem with empty attribute on adding

5 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : added --additional-file-format parameter
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 10 Jul 2013 17:30:57 +0000 (19:30 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : added --additional-file-format parameter

5 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : added -h and --without-select-list and --copy-original-value...
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 17:12:55 +0000 (19:12 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : added -h and --without-select-list and --copy-original-value parameters

5 years agogenerate_lang_file.php : added inclusion of local LSobject configuration directory
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 17:11:58 +0000 (19:11 +0200)]
generate_lang_file.php : added inclusion of local LSobject configuration directory

5 years agoLSattr_html_select_list : fixed bug with number key value
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 16:50:31 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
LSattr_html_select_list : fixed bug with number key value

5 years agoDoc : comment "!" and "_" and "~" modifiers of LSformat
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 13:44:58 +0000 (15:44 +0200)]
Doc : comment "!" and "_" and "~" modifiers of LSformat

5 years agoRelease 1.0-9 Debian package 1.0-9
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 12:01:14 +0000 (14:01 +0200)]
Release 1.0-9 Debian package

5 years agoDebian : fixed config.inc.php problem on upgrade
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 9 Jul 2013 11:55:54 +0000 (13:55 +0200)]
Debian : fixed config.inc.php problem on upgrade

5 years agoRelease 1.0-8 Debian package 1.0-8
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 15:28:56 +0000 (17:28 +0200)]
Release 1.0-8 Debian package

5 years agoDebian : Disabled Apache directory listing and force FollowSymLinks option
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 15:25:36 +0000 (17:25 +0200)]
Debian : Disabled Apache directory listing and force FollowSymLinks option

5 years agoLSaddon::phpldapadmin : Added icon and give an use case example in documentation
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:53:56 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
LSaddon::phpldapadmin : Added icon and give an use case example in documentation

5 years agoAdded LSaddon::phpLdapAdmin
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:38:31 +0000 (16:38 +0200)]
Added LSaddon::phpLdapAdmin

5 years agoDebian : fixed preinst errors on first installation 1.0-7
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 14:08:31 +0000 (16:08 +0200)]
Debian : fixed preinst errors on first installation

5 years agoRelease 1.0-7 Debian package
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 10:10:01 +0000 (12:10 +0200)]
Release 1.0-7 Debian package

5 years agoDebian : Managed /etc/ldapsaisie/local transition
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 10:08:02 +0000 (12:08 +0200)]
Debian : Managed /etc/ldapsaisie/local transition

5 years agoDebian : Moved local directory in /usr/local/ldapsaisie
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 08:10:26 +0000 (10:10 +0200)]
Debian : Moved local directory in /usr/local/ldapsaisie

5 years agoAdded LSaddons and LSauth directories
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 07:44:40 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
Added LSaddons and LSauth directories

5 years agoLSsearch : Added searchLSformat and approxLSformat parameter for searched attributes
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 28 Jun 2013 07:44:02 +0000 (09:44 +0200)]
LSsearch : Added searchLSformat and approxLSformat parameter for searched attributes

5 years agoRelease 1.0-6 Debian package 1.0-6
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 27 Jun 2013 13:09:54 +0000 (15:09 +0200)]
Release 1.0-6 Debian package

5 years agoLSattr_ldap_password : Fixed getDisplayValue() method
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 26 Jun 2013 09:31:21 +0000 (11:31 +0200)]
LSattr_ldap_password : Fixed getDisplayValue() method

5 years agoLStemplate : fixed template missing warning caused by Smarty3 peculiarities
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 25 Jun 2013 09:34:42 +0000 (11:34 +0200)]
LStemplate : fixed template missing warning caused by Smarty3 peculiarities

5 years agoLSformElement_password : added clearView and clearEdit parameters
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 15:52:45 +0000 (17:52 +0200)]
LSformElement_password : added clearView and clearEdit parameters

5 years agoLSaddon::posix : added generate_memberUidFromUniqueMember() function
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 24 Jun 2013 15:38:26 +0000 (17:38 +0200)]
LSaddon::posix : added generate_memberUidFromUniqueMember() function

5 years agoRelease 1.0-5 Debian package 1.0-5
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 02:04:30 +0000 (04:04 +0200)]
Release 1.0-5 Debian package

5 years agoDoc : update documentation with last change
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 02:02:20 +0000 (04:02 +0200)]
Doc : update documentation with last change

5 years agoManage CSS path with LStemplate
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 01:06:29 +0000 (03:06 +0200)]
Manage CSS path with LStemplate

5 years agoFixed image.php initialization and remove unsed code
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 01:00:58 +0000 (03:00 +0200)]
Fixed image.php initialization and remove unsed code

5 years agoRelease 1.0-4 Debian package 1.0-4
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 00:21:08 +0000 (02:21 +0200)]
Release 1.0-4 Debian package

5 years agoAdded image.php to permit fully dynamic image path
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 19 Jun 2013 00:17:39 +0000 (02:17 +0200)]
Added image.php to permit fully dynamic image path

5 years agoFixed logo on login page 1.0-3
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 23:18:07 +0000 (01:18 +0200)]
Fixed logo on login page

5 years agoRelease 1.0-3 Debian package
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:59:36 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
Release 1.0-3 Debian package

5 years agoManage image path with LStemplate
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 22:53:26 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Manage image path with LStemplate

5 years agoLStemplate : rename special smarty functions and added method getFilePath()
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 18 Jun 2013 17:04:47 +0000 (19:04 +0200)]
LStemplate : rename special smarty functions and added method getFilePath()

5 years agoRelease 1.0-2 Debian package 1.0-2
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 22:30:55 +0000 (00:30 +0200)]
Release 1.0-2 Debian package

5 years agoUpdate french translation
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 22:28:19 +0000 (00:28 +0200)]
Update french translation

5 years agoLStemplate : Fixed an error message
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 22:26:34 +0000 (00:26 +0200)]
LStemplate : Fixed an error message

5 years agoLSsession : start LSerror before starting LStemplate
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 22:08:20 +0000 (00:08 +0200)]
LSsession : start LSerror before starting LStemplate

5 years agoRemoved bad comment line
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 22:05:39 +0000 (00:05 +0200)]
Removed bad comment line

5 years agoLStemplate : added a template abstraction class
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 21:39:22 +0000 (23:39 +0200)]
LStemplate : added a template abstraction class

5 years agoSet error reporting in core.php instead of apache configuration
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 17 Jun 2013 12:53:31 +0000 (14:53 +0200)]
Set error reporting in core.php instead of apache configuration

5 years agoDebian : removed .placefolder files
Benjamin Renard [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 09:50:48 +0000 (11:50 +0200)]
Debian : removed .placefolder files

5 years agoLSmail : Used LSsession :: fetchTemplate() instead of Smarty function
Benjamin Renard [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 08:01:49 +0000 (10:01 +0200)]
LSmail : Used LSsession :: fetchTemplate() instead of Smarty function

5 years agoLSexample : fixed admin and demo account password
Benjamin Renard [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 07:55:58 +0000 (09:55 +0200)]
LSexample : fixed admin and demo account password

5 years agoDebian : fixed apache configuration
Benjamin Renard [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 07:38:25 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Debian : fixed apache configuration

5 years agoDebian : fixed postinst
Benjamin Renard [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 07:38:03 +0000 (09:38 +0200)]
Debian : fixed postinst

5 years agoLSexample : Fixed schema and added it in /etc/ldap/schema in Debian package
Benjamin Renard [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 07:01:44 +0000 (09:01 +0200)]
LSexample : Fixed schema and added it in /etc/ldap/schema in Debian package

5 years agoDebian : remove temporary file in local directory before building package
Benjamin Renard [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 06:23:38 +0000 (08:23 +0200)]
Debian : remove temporary file in local directory before building package

5 years agoLSexample : restructurate directory and add slapd.d configuration
Benjamin Renard [Sun, 16 Jun 2013 06:21:33 +0000 (08:21 +0200)]
LSexample : restructurate directory and add slapd.d configuration

5 years agoLSformElement::valueWithUnit : sort units params before using
Benjamin Renard [Sat, 11 May 2013 17:23:40 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
LSformElement::valueWithUnit : sort units params before using

5 years agoDisable LSdebug by default
Benjamin Renard [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 03:28:06 +0000 (05:28 +0200)]
Disable LSdebug by default

5 years agoAdded initial Debian packaging files 1.0-1
Benjamin Renard [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 03:25:54 +0000 (05:25 +0200)]
Added initial Debian packaging files

5 years agoAdded local include directory
Benjamin Renard [Sun, 31 Mar 2013 03:23:10 +0000 (05:23 +0200)]
Added local include directory

5 years agoLSform // dataEntryForm : set default value of displayed elements
Benjamin Renard [Mon, 18 Mar 2013 11:57:39 +0000 (12:57 +0100)]
LSform // dataEntryForm : set default value of displayed elements

6 years agoLSsearch : Added onlyAccessible parameter
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 12:42:41 +0000 (13:42 +0100)]
LSsearch : Added onlyAccessible parameter

6 years agoLSsession : Fixed LSprofiles loading by LSobject type
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 8 Feb 2013 09:52:23 +0000 (10:52 +0100)]
LSsession : Fixed LSprofiles loading by LSobject type

6 years agoLSformElement_password : Added possibility to have multiple contact mail attributes
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 18 Dec 2012 11:20:27 +0000 (12:20 +0100)]
LSformElement_password : Added possibility to have multiple contact mail attributes

6 years agoLSattribute :: getDisplayValue() : use updateDate if is updated
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 13 Nov 2012 10:20:16 +0000 (11:20 +0100)]
LSattribute :: getDisplayValue() : use updateDate if is updated

6 years agoCustomActions : Added hideLabel feature
Benjamin Renard [Thu, 4 Oct 2012 12:49:30 +0000 (14:49 +0200)]
CustomActions : Added hideLabel feature

6 years agoLSaddons::supann : Added simple supannLabeledValue attribute type
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 13:04:10 +0000 (15:04 +0200)]
LSaddons::supann : Added simple supannLabeledValue attribute type

6 years agoLSformElement::supannTypeEntiteAffectation : Renamed in supannTypeEntite
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 10:57:20 +0000 (12:57 +0200)]
LSformElement::supannTypeEntiteAffectation : Renamed in supannTypeEntite

6 years agoLSformElement::select_object : display unrecognized values and detect value correspon...
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 3 Oct 2012 10:23:49 +0000 (12:23 +0200)]
LSformElement::select_object : display unrecognized values and detect value corresponding to more than one object.

6 years agoLSformElement :: pre : Fixed CSS display in edit mode
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 15:02:08 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
LSformElement :: pre : Fixed CSS display in edit mode

6 years agoLSformElement :: textarea : Added CSS extra class on edit mode
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 14:51:17 +0000 (16:51 +0200)]
LSformElement :: textarea : Added CSS extra class on edit mode

6 years agoLSformElement :: pre : Fixed CSS display in view
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 14 Sep 2012 14:47:41 +0000 (16:47 +0200)]
LSformElement :: pre : Fixed CSS display in view

6 years agoLSformElement::supannLabeledValue : Fixed display problems
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 12:09:18 +0000 (14:09 +0200)]
LSformElement::supannLabeledValue : Fixed display problems

6 years agoLSformElement::supannRoleEntite : Fixed display problems
Benjamin Renard [Wed, 12 Sep 2012 12:08:48 +0000 (14:08 +0200)]
LSformElement::supannRoleEntite : Fixed display problems

6 years agoLSformElement :: password : Added bcc feature in mail options
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 11:39:40 +0000 (13:39 +0200)]
LSformElement :: password : Added bcc feature in mail options

6 years agoLSaddon::mail : Fixed Cc and Bcc usage
Benjamin Renard [Fri, 7 Sep 2012 11:33:57 +0000 (13:33 +0200)]
LSaddon::mail : Fixed Cc and Bcc usage

6 years agoUpdate ldapsaisie.pot and fr_FR.UTF8 translation. LSaddon::Asterisk was integrated...
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 17:15:27 +0000 (19:15 +0200)]
Update ldapsaisie.pot and fr_FR.UTF8 translation. LSaddon::Asterisk was integrated to gettext translation.

6 years agoLSaddon::asterisk : Added generate_asteriskMD5HashedPassword() function
Benjamin Renard [Tue, 4 Sep 2012 17:13:38 +0000 (19:13 +0200)]
LSaddon::asterisk : Added generate_asteriskMD5HashedPassword() function