le-skin.git
10 years agoGradient are now optionnal master
Michaël Parienti (naurin) [Tue, 21 Jul 2009 15:46:13 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Gradient are now optionnal

10 years agoLibre-entreprise colors as default colors
Michaël Parienti (magnolia) [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 14:53:03 +0000 (16:53 +0200)]
Libre-entreprise colors as default colors

10 years agoAdd default values and an example file for the css generation
Michaël Parienti (magnolia) [Mon, 20 Jul 2009 14:27:57 +0000 (16:27 +0200)]
Add default values and an example file for the css generation

10 years agoIgnore generated files
Michaël Parienti (edelweiss) [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 15:33:07 +0000 (17:33 +0200)]
Ignore generated files

10 years agoGeneration of color gradient
Michaël Parienti (edelweiss) [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 15:32:06 +0000 (17:32 +0200)]
Generation of color gradient

10 years agoGeneration of the main.css file with a config file
Michaël Parienti (edelweiss) [Fri, 12 Jun 2009 14:23:14 +0000 (16:23 +0200)]
Generation of the main.css file with a config file

10 years agoHome page link title given by mediawiki
Michaël Parienti (edelweiss) [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 13:20:35 +0000 (15:20 +0200)]
Home page link title given by mediawiki

10 years agoDo not display empty toolbox
Michaël Parienti (edelweiss) [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 13:01:39 +0000 (15:01 +0200)]
Do not display empty toolbox

10 years agoDeployment script file
Michaël Parienti (edelweiss) [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 10:19:09 +0000 (12:19 +0200)]
Deployment script file

10 years agoNew background
Michaël Parienti (edelweiss) [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 10:18:37 +0000 (12:18 +0200)]
New background

10 years agoSource files moved into "src" directory
Michaël Parienti (edelweiss) [Mon, 8 Jun 2009 08:49:27 +0000 (10:49 +0200)]
Source files moved into "src" directory

10 years agoTypo fixe (chartre instead of charte)
Michaël Parienti (edelweiss) [Thu, 28 May 2009 15:21:00 +0000 (17:21 +0200)]
Typo fixe (chartre instead of charte)

10 years agoAdding contrast with a background image in content and white background in titles
Michaël Parienti (edelweiss) [Thu, 28 May 2009 15:02:18 +0000 (17:02 +0200)]
Adding contrast with a background image in content and white background in titles

10 years agoFirst import
Michaël Parienti (magnolia) [Mon, 4 May 2009 12:40:53 +0000 (14:40 +0200)]
First import