sfd.git
8 years agoImprove CSS
root [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 18:01:09 +0000 (19:01 +0100)]
Improve CSS

8 years agoCleaning sfd admin
root [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 11:25:25 +0000 (12:25 +0100)]
Cleaning sfd admin

8 years agoFix admin sfd and js, fix node faq and agenda
root [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 10:54:00 +0000 (11:54 +0100)]
Fix admin sfd and js, fix node faq and agenda

8 years agoFix admin, carousel and edit page. Upgrade modules.
root [Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:40:19 +0000 (10:40 +0100)]
Fix admin, carousel and edit page. Upgrade modules.

8 years agoFix pathauto
root [Mon, 4 Oct 2010 15:46:39 +0000 (17:46 +0200)]
Fix pathauto

8 years agoBreadcrumb cleaning
root [Fri, 1 Oct 2010 16:55:05 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Breadcrumb cleaning

8 years agoSite is now correctly expandable
root [Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:46:09 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
Site is now correctly expandable

8 years agoFix 1024 display, add similar articles and some fixes
root [Wed, 29 Sep 2010 17:35:13 +0000 (19:35 +0200)]
Fix 1024 display, add similar articles and some fixes

 * Fix display for 1024*768 resolution
 * Add similar articles
 * Code cleaning

8 years agoAdd logo management
root [Mon, 27 Sep 2010 12:07:26 +0000 (14:07 +0200)]
Add logo management

8 years agoAdd dompdf into the Makefile
root [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 20:14:37 +0000 (22:14 +0200)]
Add dompdf into the Makefile

8 years agoFix tool bar and add ImageField module
root [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 10:43:54 +0000 (12:43 +0200)]
Fix tool bar and add ImageField module

8 years agoNew FAQ block
root [Sat, 25 Sep 2010 09:48:12 +0000 (11:48 +0200)]
New FAQ block

8 years agoFix search bar
root [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 18:16:19 +0000 (20:16 +0200)]
Fix search bar

8 years agoFix 'a la une' box
root [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 17:24:17 +0000 (19:24 +0200)]
Fix 'a la une' box

8 years agoFix node edition
root [Fri, 24 Sep 2010 15:31:17 +0000 (17:31 +0200)]
Fix node edition

8 years agoW3C fixes, template splitting and display fixes
root [Thu, 23 Sep 2010 18:37:53 +0000 (20:37 +0200)]
W3C fixes, template splitting and display fixes

 * Display create pages correctly
 * W3C validation
 * Little fixes
 * Split templates node by type

8 years agoAdd new theme data
root [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 16:08:21 +0000 (18:08 +0200)]
Add new theme data

8 years agoIntegrate new article page
root [Wed, 22 Sep 2010 16:00:17 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
Integrate new article page

8 years agoUpdate news for the new template
root [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 18:14:48 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
Update news for the new template

8 years agoCleaning css loading and add the new footer
root [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 14:04:01 +0000 (16:04 +0200)]
Cleaning css loading and add the new footer

 * New footer is now OK
 * Load only usefull css

8 years agoNew sfd theme
root [Mon, 20 Sep 2010 09:47:08 +0000 (11:47 +0200)]
New sfd theme

9 years agoPolish calendar implementation
root [Wed, 19 May 2010 15:26:56 +0000 (17:26 +0200)]
Polish calendar implementation

9 years agoAdd calendar support
root [Tue, 18 May 2010 18:17:19 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Add calendar support

9 years agoFix LDAP synchronisation in GO, links block,
root [Tue, 27 Apr 2010 08:55:10 +0000 (10:55 +0200)]
Fix LDAP synchronisation in GO, links block,
fix SLO in Drupal and add modules to manage publications

 * Makefile: upgrade and add Drupal modules
 * groupoffice/ldapsync/classes/ldapsync.class.inc.php: fix ldap password synchronisation
 * groupoffice/ldapsync/classes/ldaptools.class.inc.php: fix ldap password synchronisation
 * modules/memcache_auth/memcache_auth.module: fix SLO
 * sso/config.php: extend session to 9 hours
 * themes/sfd/block.tpl.php: add links block

9 years agoFix md5 ldap generation in ldapsync
root [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 17:34:58 +0000 (19:34 +0200)]
Fix md5 ldap generation in ldapsync

9 years agoAdd ldapsync module for groupoffice which synchronises groupoffice users with a ldap
root [Wed, 21 Apr 2010 17:07:25 +0000 (19:07 +0200)]
Add ldapsync module for groupoffice which synchronises groupoffice users with a ldap

9 years agoFix groupoffice's sso module
root [Thu, 1 Apr 2010 17:23:58 +0000 (19:23 +0200)]
Fix groupoffice's sso module

9 years agoAdd color management and add a new WYSIWYG editor
root [Thu, 25 Mar 2010 16:34:59 +0000 (17:34 +0100)]
Add color management and add a new WYSIWYG editor

 * Makefile: a CKeditor
 * themes/sfd/node.tpl.php themes/sfd/page.tpl.php themes/sfd/style.css themes/sfd/template.php: manage colors by category

9 years agoChange working of "A la une" and fixes css bugs
root [Wed, 24 Mar 2010 17:22:17 +0000 (18:22 +0100)]
Change working of "A la une" and fixes css bugs

 * modules/nice_menus/nice_menus.module: fix menus alignment
 * themes/sfd/footer.tpl.php: add missing link
 * themes/sfd/header.tpl.php: fix css bugs with Chromium
 * themes/sfd/page-admin.tpl.php: special template for the admin part
 * themes/sfd/sfd.js: bind new links
 * themes/sfd/style.css: a lot of small fixes

9 years ago The news block is now OK. Begin the implementation of the article templating.
root [Fri, 19 Mar 2010 18:21:13 +0000 (19:21 +0100)]
 The news block is now OK. Begin the implementation of the article templating.

9 years agoNavigation bar is know ok
root [Wed, 17 Mar 2010 14:41:17 +0000 (15:41 +0100)]
Navigation bar is know ok

9 years agoSeperate the footer and header and add the new template
root [Wed, 10 Mar 2010 16:37:36 +0000 (17:37 +0100)]
Seperate the footer and header and add the new template

9 years agoAdd SFD theme
root [Mon, 8 Mar 2010 18:20:38 +0000 (19:20 +0100)]
Add SFD theme

9 years agoadd default settings
Jerome Schneider [Mon, 15 Feb 2010 17:56:07 +0000 (18:56 +0100)]
add default settings

9 years agoAdd GroupOffice implementation of sharedauth
Jerome Schneider [Wed, 10 Feb 2010 15:54:00 +0000 (16:54 +0100)]
Add GroupOffice implementation of sharedauth

9 years agoFix the Drupal SSO module and update the phpBB SSO module
Jerome Schneider [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 16:43:18 +0000 (17:43 +0100)]
Fix the Drupal SSO module and update the phpBB SSO module

9 years agoFinal version of the Drupal authmem module
Jerome Schneider [Tue, 9 Feb 2010 16:26:23 +0000 (17:26 +0100)]
Final version of the Drupal authmem module

 * sso/sharedauth.php : fix the get_session method and a is_login method
 * modules/memcache_auth/memcache_auth.module : clean the module and fix
 some bugs

9 years agocontinue drupal module
Jerome Schneider [Fri, 5 Feb 2010 18:37:51 +0000 (19:37 +0100)]
continue drupal module

9 years agoadd memcache shared auth module for drupal
Jerome Schneider [Wed, 3 Feb 2010 18:40:01 +0000 (19:40 +0100)]
add memcache shared auth module for drupal

9 years agoAdd a Makefile, fix phpBB module and clean the basic implementation
jschneider [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 14:25:25 +0000 (15:25 +0100)]
Add a Makefile, fix phpBB module and clean the basic implementation

 * Makefile: allow to install the php module
 * config.php: declare cfg variable as global
 * implementations/basic: clean the basic implementation

9 years agoAdd phpbb auth module
jschneider [Mon, 1 Feb 2010 11:41:59 +0000 (12:41 +0100)]
Add phpbb auth module

9 years agoAdd french translation and add get session support
jschneider [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 17:55:25 +0000 (18:55 +0100)]
Add french translation and add get session support

9 years agorename authmemcookie module to sharedauth
jschneider [Fri, 29 Jan 2010 11:06:01 +0000 (12:06 +0100)]
rename authmemcookie module to sharedauth

9 years agoAdd a todo list
jschneider [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 18:18:32 +0000 (19:18 +0100)]
Add a todo list

9 years agoAdd a php library which manage authentification in authmem
jschneider [Thu, 28 Jan 2010 18:16:05 +0000 (19:16 +0100)]
Add a php library which manage authentification in authmem

9 years agoAdd popular bloc
jschneider [Fri, 22 Jan 2010 12:00:00 +0000 (13:00 +0100)]
Add popular bloc

9 years agoUpdate database
jschneider [Wed, 13 Jan 2010 09:01:19 +0000 (10:01 +0100)]
Update database

9 years agoUpdate database and Makefile
jschneider [Fri, 8 Jan 2010 15:09:13 +0000 (16:09 +0100)]
Update database and Makefile

9 years agoInitial import
Jérôme Schneider [Thu, 3 Dec 2009 18:22:33 +0000 (19:22 +0100)]
Initial import