Fix appending to a non-grouped multi
authorDaniel Dehennin <daniel.dehennin@ac-dijon.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 15:57:15 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
committerDaniel Dehennin <daniel.dehennin@ac-dijon.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit03baedd4ddbad311a33f44356606a6aa554ae7c5
tree39d76e98546cfd3215ba5c89734f31630f2ed622
parent170698a5e355f2b7543b4cbc65289a704a2d93cf
Fix appending to a non-grouped multi

When the multi is not grouped, just set the value and do not try to
update len of inexistant slaves.

The code path try to update the len of all other variables under the
OptionDescription of the multi.

* tiramisu/option.py (Multi.append): return after setting the value.

Fixes: #4811 @10m
tiramisu/option.py