never same calculated properties has properties (only in cache)
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:46:02 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 20:48:09 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commit04aa4e6bf1281309bdc41255356c14aecaf4b5ee
tree88d97afc4d8c82dbccb4a30dd00b30347cc20ee2
parent3a6296f7e0190b0917c8280d694465949f71f5ea
never same calculated properties has properties (only in cache)
test/test_requires.py
tiramisu/option.py
tiramisu/setting.py