Fix infinite recursion on calculated master of multi variable
authorDaniel Dehennin <daniel.dehennin@ac-dijon.fr>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 13:51:29 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
committerDaniel Dehennin <daniel.dehennin@ac-dijon.fr>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:04:46 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commit064bed9efa49123e2cfb10d62f4460c27fa87986
treee8d864bd46e5c0e87e9da08f5b120dfd6803c440
parentdeaa0942ffb371c4d403b997917e630b0d3c0571
Fix infinite recursion on calculated master of multi variable

There was a infinite recursion between option.Multi.append() and
config.Config._getattr() through config.Config.fill_multi() when
calculating the master:

- config.Config._getattr()
-> config.Config.fill_multi()
-> option.Multi.__init__()
-> option.Multi.append()
-> config.Config._getattr()

* tiramisu/option.py (Multi.append): do not pass by
  config.Config._getattr().

* tiramisu/option.py (Multi.__init__): do not catch exception when
  appending.

Ref: #4799 @8h
tiramisu/option.py