Do not append default value on already defined multi slaves
authorDaniel Dehennin <daniel.dehennin@ac-dijon.fr>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:03:15 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
committerDaniel Dehennin <daniel.dehennin@ac-dijon.fr>
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 17:04:55 +0000 (18:04 +0100)
commit184c48db8ca86b5782c0096c60a09ec6be2a23fc
tree901d76b02db8dbc91bd192240ab24b2026b413a1
parent064bed9efa49123e2cfb10d62f4460c27fa87986
Do not append default value on already defined multi slaves

* tiramisu/option.py (Multi.append): append the default value when the
  slaves have no item or lesser than the master.
  Divide looping over slaves by factor 2.

Fixes: #4799 @4h
tiramisu/option.py