Multi: don't touch slave's value if it's default one's + don't check slave properties...
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Fri, 17 May 2013 16:11:14 +0000 (18:11 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Tue, 21 May 2013 09:09:09 +0000 (11:09 +0200)
commit1d8c248d1bed627c92adfd2b1524c4bc04bdf244
tree579eb7b8c08eb28939189a02a317a10c012ec84d
parentd6098f353e13a49b5c3f8316b08917656b1a5222
Multi: don't touch slave's value if it's default one's + don't check slave properties (if, for example, disabled for example)
test/test_parsing_group.py
tiramisu/value.py