Merge branch 'master' into orm
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:21:22 +0000 (22:21 +0100)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Thu, 6 Feb 2014 21:24:50 +0000 (22:24 +0100)
commit21c8ed5d768abee081614dcc13e094f6e1cecd72
tree06fc0da229605319353f4090a346f587fc30a3dc
parent5febdf3a3ff76a7203d038041f64fd18f8b376a7
parente7531e1fda5340b61b6766aaae900d588d05e25a
Merge branch 'master' into orm

Conflicts:
test/test_option_consistency.py
test/test_state.py
tiramisu/option.py
test/test_config_api.py
test/test_option_consistency.py
tiramisu/option.py