RequirementRecursiveError => RequirementError
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 21:29:20 +0000 (23:29 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Fri, 31 May 2013 21:30:00 +0000 (23:30 +0200)
commit2751a2694ac772dadab4c113ac82e61ea8b256f4
treeee98ce603b681a4116937b57bf280f12954d7bdd
parentc6c422f4729f1bb6dce06a0978d603618b6d903a
RequirementRecursiveError => RequirementError
Properties in "apply_requires" are now transitive (but only if tested property is in properties list)
New requirement option (a boolean), don't touch properties if PropertyError in "apply_requires"
test/test_requires.py [new file with mode: 0644]
tiramisu/error.py
tiramisu/option.py
tiramisu/setting.py