Fix line wrapping and some raise messages spacing
authorDaniel Dehennin <daniel.dehennin@ac-dijon.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:01:10 +0000 (17:01 +0100)
committerDaniel Dehennin <daniel.dehennin@ac-dijon.fr>
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 16:09:59 +0000 (17:09 +0100)
commit2cb3ddf2e8a138d96ca371b26740c86d7c34ac92
tree216545d8b995729cb524ace7a4e43f4401d99a4a
parent03baedd4ddbad311a33f44356606a6aa554ae7c5
Fix line wrapping and some raise messages spacing

* tiramisu/option.py (Multi.append): do not wrapp short line.
  (validate_requires_arg): Add missing space for multi line strings.
tiramisu/option.py