support context param in picklisation
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 21:49:57 +0000 (22:49 +0100)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 21:51:24 +0000 (22:51 +0100)
commit2cdd80b83d5873a509cef27ce363e95bc9956293
tree52431d13607d4e8f3071f048af1f90588e5e445e
parenta0de1109f7f51ffc0ff37e4e7a50cf856c05a153
support context param in picklisation
test/test_state.py
tiramisu/option/baseoption.py