Values in ChoiceOption can be a function now
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 08:32:40 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Sun, 27 Apr 2014 08:36:47 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commit31fff062e1ae2c9b8ab5f74f15b069c1716683c2
tree87a85be73502f217b1f1c0932c75742e75166eb5
parent9112a8c5b001ee529e4772b7ac176cf64e62d045
Values in ChoiceOption can be a function now
ChangeLog
tiramisu/autolib.py
tiramisu/error.py
tiramisu/option/baseoption.py
tiramisu/option/option.py