replace ugettext by a simple gettext
authorgwen <gremond@cadoles.com>
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 14:39:16 +0000 (16:39 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:22:00 +0000 (22:22 +0200)
commit44c96f3a600da88ebe870f8580b0da231358ee8a
tree97d70c5de577a10bca0fb933f7a33f6441ecc012
parenta408a583fbec134ba44706de7926417a9158c375
replace ugettext by a simple gettext
tiramisu/i18n.py