cannot add unvalaible consistency for an option
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:47:40 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Sat, 25 Oct 2014 20:48:42 +0000 (22:48 +0200)
commit471af4fd75c49cd27072847a6f4cc6a714c5fb76
treea4e54c8934f79ecd0e658809a3d45b964f7d1ba5
parent8f950620f7f22fe545dc2a5a5671b45e37faf71c
cannot add unvalaible consistency for an option
test/test_option_consistency.py
tiramisu/i18n.py
tiramisu/option/baseoption.py
translations/fr/tiramisu.po
translations/tiramisu.pot