consistancies can have more than one option
authorEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 21:26:10 +0000 (23:26 +0200)
committerEmmanuel Garette <egarette@cadoles.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 21:27:08 +0000 (23:27 +0200)
commit482dfec7f2811d872747bd33e1b0db9df4298ba0
tree4d3230835bcbb4a6964265832f2a67f916c6e154
parent2490d009353e5c860b9c6858175d81ea4d9ae002
consistancies can have more than one option
add _cons_broadcast
test/test_option_consistency.py
test/test_state.py
tiramisu/option.py